Library Staff

Filter:

Judy Andrews

Judith Andrews

Amanda Bird

Amanda Bird

Jay Brewster

Jay Brewster

  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-4355
  • jbrewste@pcc.edu
  • Contact Jay
Rachel Bridgewater

Rachel Bridgewater

Dante Buccieri

Dante Buccieri

  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-7421
  • dante.buccieri@pcc.edu
  • Contact Dante
Alan Cordle

Alan Cordle

Messelech Denbi

Messelech Denbi

Kevin Edwards

Kevin Edwards

  • Access Services Manager
  • 971-722-4678
  • kevin.edwards@pcc.edu
  • Contact Kevin
Meredith Farkas

Meredith Farkas

Allie Flanary

Allie Flanary

  • Faculty Librarian, Department Co-Chair
  • 971-722-4686
  • allinee.flanary@pcc.edu
  • Contact Allie
Liz Garner

Liz Garner

  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-6475
  • liz.garner@pcc.edu
  • Contact Liz
Tony Greiner

Tony Greiner

  • Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-5333
  • anthony.greiner@pcc.edu
  • Contact Tony
Bao Ha

Bao Ha

  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-6374
  • bao.ha@pcc.edu
  • Contact Bao
Chau Hoang

Chau Hoang-Fossen

Amy Honisett

Amy Honisett

  • Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • amy.honisett@pcc.edu
  • Contact Amy
Gary Hyatt

Gary Hyatt

Stacey Kemi

Stacey Kemi

  • Library Supervisor - Sylvania
  • 971-722-4102
  • stacey.kemi@pcc.edu
  • Contact Stacey
Pam Kessinger

Pam Kessinger

  • Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-7051
  • pkessing@pcc.edu
  • Contact Pam
Bob Kingston

Bob Kingston

  • Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • bob.kingston@pcc.edu
  • Contact Bob
Jen Klaudinyi

Jen Klaudinyi

  • Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-4964
  • jen.klaudinyi@pcc.edu
  • Contact Jen
Mari Krause

Mari Krause

  • Library Supervisor - Southeast
  • 971-722-7127
  • mari.krause@pcc.edu
  • Contact Mari
Kerry Leek

Kerry Leek

Max Macias

Max Macias

Linda Mackin

Linda Mackin

  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-4634
  • linda.mackin15@pcc.edu
  • Contact Linda
Donna Meeds

Donna Meeds

  • Digital Resources Specialist
  • 971-722-7383
  • dmeeds@pcc.edu
  • Contact Donna
Lisa Molinelli

Lisa Molinelli

  • Web Services Librarian
  • 971-722-4427
  • lisa.molinelli@pcc.edu
  • Contact Lisa
Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

Kai Myers

Kai Myers

  • Library Technical Services Specialist
  • 971-722-4600
  • kmyers@pcc.edu
  • Contact Kai
Keith Palmateer

Keith Palmateer

  • Interlibrary Loan Specialist
  • 971-722-7190
  • kpalmate@pcc.edu
  • Contact Keith
Will Parnell

Will Parnell

  • Library Supervisor - Rock Creek
  • 971-722-4436
  • will.parnell@pcc.edu
  • Contact Will
Rafael Perez

Rafael Perez

Carrie Peterson

  • Senior Office Assistant
  • 971-722-4498
  • carrie.peterson@pcc.edu
  • Contact Carrie
Erin Petrequin

Erin Petrequin

Amber Quinn

Amber Quinn

  • Library Supervisor - Cascade
  • 971-722-5329
  • amber.quinn@pcc.edu
  • Contact Amber
Roberta Richards

Roberta Richards

Sara Seely

Sara Robertson

  • Faculty Librarian, SAC Chair
  • 971-722-7756
  • sara.robertson@pcc.edu
  • Contact Sara
Becky Rose

Becky Rose

Torie Scott

Torie Scott

  • Faculty Librarian, Department Co-Chair
  • 971-722-5433
  • vscott@pcc.edu
  • Contact Torie
Robin Shapiro

Robin Shapiro

Elishka Slezak

Karen Spence

Karen Spence

  • Library Technical Services Specialist
  • 971-722-4433
  • karen.spence@pcc.edu
  • Contact Karen
Amy Stanforth

Amy Stanforth

  • Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • amy.stanforth@pcc.edu
  • Contact Amy

Poul Suero

  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-7382
  • poul.suero@pcc.edu
  • Contact Poul
Marianne Tanner

Marianne Tanner

Viet Tran

Viet Tran

Maria Wagner

Maria Wagner

  • Interim Library Director
  • 971-722-4631
  • maria.wagner@pcc.edu
  • Contact Maria
Zenaida Waite

Zenaida Waite

Ash Ward

Ash Ward

  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-7433
  • ash.ward@pcc.edu
  • Contact Ash
Milly Williams

Milly Williams

  • Library Acquisitions Specialist
  • 971-722-4633
  • michelle.williams20@pcc.edu
  • Contact Milly
⇑ Top