Library Staff

Name / Title Contact Information
Bob Abbey
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • bob.abbey@pcc.edu
Michelle Bagley
Library Dean
  • 971-722-4497
  • michelle.bagley@pcc.edu
Amanda Bird
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • amanda.bird@pcc.edu
Jay Brewster
Library Technician
  • 971-722-4355
  • jbrewste@pcc.edu
Rachel Bridgewater
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-5323
  • rachel.bridgewater@pcc.edu
Andrea Bullock
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • andrea.bullock15@pcc.edu
Jacline Contrino
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • jacline.contrino@pcc.edu
Alan Cordle Villegas
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-4592
  • acordle@pcc.edu
Messelech Denbi
Library Technician
  • 971-722-4441
  • messelech.denbi@pcc.edu
Tyler Duncan
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6494
  • tyler.duncan@pcc.edu
Kevin Edwards
Access Services Manager
  • 971-722-4678
  • kevin.edwards@pcc.edu
Meredith Farkas
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-4966
  • meredith.farkas@pcc.edu
Allie Flanary
Faculty Librarian, Faculty Department Chair (SY)
  • 971-722-4686
  • allinee.flanary@pcc.edu
Liz Garner
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6475
  • liz.garner@pcc.edu
Setsuko Gion
Library Technician
  • 971-722-8125
  • setsuko.gion@pcc.edu
Tony Greiner
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-5333
  • anthony.greiner@pcc.edu
Bao Ha
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6374
  • bao.ha@pcc.edu
Ammura Heidar
Library Technician
  • 971-722-7481
  • ammura.heidar@pcc.edu
Chau Hoang-Fossen
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-6483
  • choang@pcc.edu
Amy Honisett
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • amy.honisett@pcc.edu
Stacey Kemi
Library Supervisor - Sylvania
  • 971-722-4102
  • stacey.kemi@pcc.edu
Pam Kessinger
Faculty Librarian, Faculty Department Chair (RC)
  • 971-722-7051
  • pkessing@pcc.edu
Jen Klaudinyi
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-4964
  • jen.klaudinyi@pcc.edu
Mari Krause
Library Supervisor - Southeast
  • 971-722-7127
  • mari.krause@pcc.edu
Carly Lamphere
Serials Specialist
  • 971-722-4433
  • carly.lamphere@pcc.edu
Gustavo Lanzas
Library Web Applications Developer
  • 971-722-8167
  • gustavo.lanzas@pcc.edu
Kerry Leek
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • kerry.leek@pcc.edu
Max Macias
Part-time Library Instructor
  • mmacias@pcc.edu
Linda Mackin
Resource Sharing Specialist
  • 971-722-4634
  • linda.mackin15@pcc.edu
Maria Martell
Library Technician
  • 971-722-7421
  • maria.martell@pcc.edu
Donna Meeds
Digital Resources Specialist
  • 971-722-7383
  • dmeeds@pcc.edu
Lisa Molinelli
Web Services Librarian
  • 971-722-4427
  • lisa.molinelli@pcc.edu
Kevin Moore
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • kevin.moore20@pcc.edu
Kai Myers
Library Technical Services Specialist
  • 971-722-4600
  • kmyers@pcc.edu
Keith Palmateer
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
  • 971-722-7190
  • kpalmate@pcc.edu
Farnoosh Parish-Khodayar
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6466
  • farnoosh.khodayar@pcc.edu
Rafael Perez
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • rafael.perez4@pcc.edu
Carrie Peterson
Senior Office Assistant
  • 971-722-4498
  • carrie.peterson@pcc.edu
Erin Petrequin
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6472
  • epetrequ@pcc.edu
Amber Quinn
Library Supervisor - Cascade and Rock Creek
  • 971-722-5329
  • amber.quinn@pcc.edu
Roberta Richards
Faculty Librarian, Faculty Department Chair (SE)
  • 971-722-4962
  • rrichard@pcc.edu
Sara Robertson
Faculty Librarian, SAC Chair
  • 971-722-7756
  • sara.robertson@pcc.edu
Jennifer Rogers
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • jennifer.rogers8@pcc.edu
Becky Rose
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • becky.rose@pcc.edu
Torie Scott
Faculty Librarian, Faculty Department Chair (CA)
  • 971-722-5433
  • vscott@pcc.edu
Robin Shapiro
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-7126
  • robin.shapiro@pcc.edu
Elishka Slezak
Library Technician
  • 971-722-5411
  • elishka.slezak@pcc.edu
Poul Suero
Lead Library Technician
  • 971-722-7382
  • poul.suero@pcc.edu
Marianne Tanner
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • marianne.tanner@pcc.edu
Viet Tran
Library Technician
  • 971-722-5330
  • viettran@pcc.edu
Leora Troper
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-6111 x3443
  • leora.troper@pcc.edu
Maria Wagner
Library Technology Manager
  • 971-722-4631
  • maria.wagner@pcc.edu
Zenaida Waite
Library Technician
  • 971-722-5327
  • zwaite@pcc.edu
Milly Williams
Library Acquisitions Specialist
  • 971-722-4633
  • michelle.williams20@pcc.edu