Cascade Campus Library

Cascade Location and Hours

DayHours
Monday – Thursday7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Cascade Library
705 N. Killingsworth St.
Portland, OR 97217
971-722-5322
CAS Campus Map
CAS Library Map
CAS Library Zones Map

Cascade Staff

Name / Title Contact Information
Rachel Bridgewater
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-5323
  • rachel.bridgewater@pcc.edu
Messelech Denbi
Library Technician
  • 971-722-4441
  • messelech.denbi@pcc.edu
Tony Greiner
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-5333
  • anthony.greiner@pcc.edu
Amber Quinn
Library Supervisor - Cascade and Rock Creek
  • 971-722-5329
  • amber.quinn@pcc.edu
Torie Scott
Faculty Librarian, Faculty Department Chair (CA)
  • 971-722-5433
  • vscott@pcc.edu
Elishka Slezak
Library Technician
  • 971-722-5411
  • elishka.slezak@pcc.edu
Viet Tran
Library Technician
  • 971-722-5330
  • viettran@pcc.edu
Zenaida Waite
Library Technician
  • 971-722-5327
  • zwaite@pcc.edu

Related