Cascade Campus Library

Hours

Cascade Staff

Name / Title Contact Information
Rachel Bridgewater
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-5323
  • rachel.bridgewater@pcc.edu
Messelech Denbi
Library Technician
  • 971-722-4441
  • messelech.denbi@pcc.edu
Liz Garner
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6475
  • liz.garner@pcc.edu
Amber Quinn
Library Supervisor - Cascade
  • 971-722-5329
  • amber.quinn@pcc.edu
Torie Scott
Faculty Librarian, Faculty Department Chair
  • 971-722-5433
  • vscott@pcc.edu
Elishka Slezak
Library Technician
  • 971-722-5411
  • elishka.slezak@pcc.edu
Marianne Tanner
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • marianne.tanner@pcc.edu
Viet Tran
Library Technician
  • 971-722-5330
  • viettran@pcc.edu
Veronica Vichit-Vadakan
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-5333
  • veronica.vichitvadakan@pcc.edu

Related