Rock Creek Campus Library

Rock Creek Location and Hours

DayHours
Monday – Thursday8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 3:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed


Bldg 9 - 2nd Floor
17705 N.W. Springville Rd.
Portland, OR 97229
971-722-7413
RC Campus Map
RC Library Map
RC Library Zones Map

Rock Creek Staff

Name / Title Contact Information
Liz Garner
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6475
  • liz.garner@pcc.edu
Ammura Heidar
Library Technician
  • 971-722-7481
  • ammura.heidar@pcc.edu
Pam Kessinger
Faculty Librarian, Faculty Department Chair (RC)
  • 971-722-7051
  • pkessing@pcc.edu
Linda Mackin
Resource Sharing Specialist
  • 971-722-4634
  • linda.mackin15@pcc.edu
Donna Meeds
Digital Resources Specialist
  • 971-722-7383
  • dmeeds@pcc.edu
Amber Quinn
Library Supervisor - Cascade and Rock Creek
  • 971-722-5329
  • amber.quinn@pcc.edu
Sara Robertson
Faculty Librarian, SAC Chair
  • 971-722-7756
  • sara.robertson@pcc.edu
Robin Shapiro
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-7126
  • robin.shapiro@pcc.edu
Poul Suero
Lead Library Technician
  • 971-722-7382
  • poul.suero@pcc.edu