Sylvania Campus Library

Sylvania Location and Hours

DayHours
Monday – Thursday8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 3:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed


12000 S.W. 49th Ave.
Portland, OR 97219
971-722-4935
SYL Campus Map
SYL Library Map
SYL Library Zones Map

Sylvania Staff

Name / Title Contact Information
Michelle Bagley
Library Dean
  • 971-722-4497
  • michelle.bagley@pcc.edu
Jay Brewster
Library Technician
  • 971-722-4355
  • jbrewste@pcc.edu
Alan Cordle Villegas
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-4592
  • acordle@pcc.edu
Kevin Edwards
Access Services Manager
  • 971-722-4678
  • kevin.edwards@pcc.edu
Meredith Farkas
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-4966
  • meredith.farkas@pcc.edu
Allie Flanary
Faculty Librarian, Faculty Department Chair (SY)
  • 971-722-4686
  • allinee.flanary@pcc.edu
Setsuko Gion
Library Technician
  • 971-722-8125
  • setsuko.gion@pcc.edu
Stacey Kemi
Library Supervisor - Sylvania
  • 971-722-4102
  • stacey.kemi@pcc.edu
Carly Lamphere
Serials Specialist
  • 971-722-4433
  • carly.lamphere@pcc.edu
Gustavo Lanzas
Library Web Applications Developer
  • 971-722-8167
  • gustavo.lanzas@pcc.edu
Maria Martell
Library Technician
  • 971-722-7421
  • maria.martell@pcc.edu
Lisa Molinelli
Web Services Librarian
  • 971-722-4427
  • lisa.molinelli@pcc.edu
Kai Myers
Library Technical Services Specialist
  • 971-722-4600
  • kmyers@pcc.edu
Keith Palmateer
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
  • 971-722-7190
  • kpalmate@pcc.edu
Carrie Peterson
Senior Office Assistant
  • 971-722-4498
  • carrie.peterson@pcc.edu
Leora Troper
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-6111 x3443
  • leora.troper@pcc.edu
Maria Wagner
Library Technology Manager
  • 971-722-4631
  • maria.wagner@pcc.edu
Milly Williams
Library Acquisitions Specialist
  • 971-722-4633
  • michelle.williams20@pcc.edu

Related