Southeast Campus Library

Southeast Location and Hours

DayHours
Monday – Thursday8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday10:00 am - 3:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed


2305 S.E. 82nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97216
971-722-6187
SE Campus Map
SE Library Map
SE Library Zones Map

Southeast Staff

Name / Title Contact Information
Amanda Bird
Part-time Faculty Librarian
  • amanda.bird@pcc.edu
Tyler Duncan
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6494
  • tyler.duncan@pcc.edu
Bao Ha
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6374
  • bao.ha@pcc.edu
Chau Hoang-Fossen
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-6483
  • choang@pcc.edu
Jen Klaudinyi
Faculty Librarian
  • 971-722-4964
  • jen.klaudinyi@pcc.edu
Mari Krause
Library Supervisor - Southeast
  • 971-722-7127
  • mari.krause@pcc.edu
Farnoosh Parish-Khodayar
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6466
  • farnoosh.khodayar@pcc.edu
Erin Petrequin
Library Technician
  • 971-722-6472
  • epetrequ@pcc.edu
Roberta Richards
Faculty Librarian, Faculty Department Chair (SE)
  • 971-722-4962
  • rrichard@pcc.edu