Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Agendas will be posted one week after the meeting Agenda Deadline.

In order for an item to be considered for the agenda, please note the following:

  • Be received no later than 5pm on the Agenda Deadline date
  • Saved in required format as a Microsoft Word file
  • Resolutions should be emailed as an attachment to boardresolutions@pcc.edu, sent to President's Office SY CC 242 on a disc, or saved on the HR or Financial Services file server. The files must be in .doc (Microsoft Word) format.
  • Presentations, including PowerPoint, video, or handouts should be sent to jeannie.moton@pcc.edu at least 3 days prior to the meeting.
  • To be added to the Public Notice Email list for PCC Board Meetings please send an email to jeannie.moton@pcc.edu, with Board Meeting Notice Request in the subject line.

For a template of the resolution format please contact Jeannie Moton at 971-722-4365.

Next Meeting

Meeting Date:
9/15/16
Location:
Rock Creek, Bldg 9, Rm 122B/C
Materials:
Agenda, Managers' Report, Facilities Master Plan, Bond Update, Inclusion Advocates Program Launch, Links Programs

Schedule of 2016 – 2017 Meetings

Meeting Date Meeting Type Agenda Item Deadline Location Agenda and Minutes Materials
Thursday, July 21, 2016 Business Meeting Friday, July 08, 2016 Newberg Center Agenda Managers' Report, Newberg Updates
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Business Meeting Friday, August 05, 2016 Sylvania, Oak, Elm, and Fir Agenda Managers' Report, Financial Update
Friday, August 26, 2016 Planning Session   PCC Hillsboro Center, Room 118. 775 SE Baseline Street, Hillsboro, OR 97123 Agenda  
Tuesday, September 12, 2016 President/Board Dinner, 6:30pm Paley's Place
1204 NW 21st Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Work Session Friday, September 02, 2016 Rock Creek, Bldg 9, Rm 122B/C Agenda Managers' Report, Facilities Master Plan, Bond Update, Inclusion Advocates Program Launch, Links Programs
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Business Meeting Friday, October 07, 2016 Sylvania, Oak, Elm, and Fir
Thursday, November 03, 2016 Optional Meeting Friday, October 21, 2016 Sylvania, Oak, Elm, and Fir
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Work Session Friday, November 04, 2016 Willow Creek Center, Great Room
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Business Meeting Friday, December 02, 2016 Sylvania, Oak, Elm, and Fir
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Work Session: Budget Discussions Friday, January 06, 2017 Rock Creek, Bldg 9, Rm 122B/C
Friday, January 27, 2017 Planning Session Friday, January 20, 2017 Sylvania, Oak, Elm, and Fir
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Business Meeting: Budget Discussions Friday, February 03, 2017 CLIMB, Room 302
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Optional Meeting Friday, February 17, 2017 Sylvania, Oak, Elm, and Fir
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Work Session: Budget Discussions Friday, March 03, 2017 Southeast, Community Hall
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Business Meeting: Budget Hearing Friday, April 07, 2017 Cascade, Student Union 203/204
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Work Session Friday, May 05, 2017 Sylvania, Conf Rooms A/B
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Business Meeting: Budget Approval Friday, June 02, 2017 Sylvania, Conf Rooms A/B