Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Institutional Effectiveness Directory

IE 2018-19 Priorities pdf document
Director, Laura Massey, laura.massey@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7700.
Research Technician, Nancy Benner Roberts, nancy.benner1@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7705.
Research Analyst, Alyssa Eggebrecht, alyssa.eggebrecht@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7701.
Programmer/Analyst, Sue Atkin, satkin@pcc.edu , (971) 722-7704.
Programmer /Analyst, Tom Gloss, tgloss@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7703.

Letter to Survey participants; IE privacy practices.

The 2018-19 Institutional Effectiveness web site. A production of the PCC Institutional Effectiveness office. Contact Us: research@pcc.edu or 971 722-7705 for corrections.