Sylvania Campus Library

Sylvania Location and Hours

DayHours
Monday – Thursday7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

PCC Library at Sylvania12000 S.W. 49th Ave.
Portland, OR 97219
971-722-4935
Campus Map
Library Map
Library Zones Map

Sylvania Staff

Filter:

Jay Brewster
Jay Brewster
  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-4355
  • jbrewste@pcc.edu
  • Contact Jay
Alan Cordle
Alan Cordle
Kevin Edwards
Kevin Edwards
  • Access Services Manager
  • 971-722-4678
  • kevin.edwards@pcc.edu
  • Contact Kevin
Meredith Farkas
Meredith Farkas
Allie Flanary
Allie Flanary
  • Faculty Librarian, Department Co-Chair
  • 971-722-4686
  • allinee.flanary@pcc.edu
  • Contact Allie
Gary Hyatt
Gary Hyatt
Stacey Kemi
Stacey Kemi
  • Library Supervisor - Sylvania
  • 971-722-4102
  • stacey.kemi@pcc.edu
  • Contact Stacey
Lisa Molinelli
Lisa Molinelli
  • Web Services Librarian
  • 971-722-4427
  • lisa.molinelli@pcc.edu
  • Contact Lisa
Kai Myers
Kai Myers
  • Library Technical Services Specialist
  • 971-722-4600
  • kmyers@pcc.edu
  • Contact Kai
Keith Palmateer
Keith Palmateer
  • Interlibrary Loan Specialist
  • 971-722-7190
  • kpalmate@pcc.edu
  • Contact Keith
Carrie Peterson
  • Senior Office Assistant
  • 971-722-4498
  • carrie.peterson@pcc.edu
  • Contact Carrie
Karen Spence
Karen Spence
  • Library Technical Services Specialist
  • 971-722-4433
  • karen.spence@pcc.edu
  • Contact Karen
Maria Wagner
Maria Wagner
  • Interim Library Director
  • 971-722-4631
  • maria.wagner@pcc.edu
  • Contact Maria
Ash Ward
Ash Ward
  • Library Technician
  • 971-722-7433
  • ash.ward@pcc.edu
  • Contact Ash
Milly Williams
Milly Williams
  • Library Acquisitions Specialist
  • 971-722-4633
  • michelle.williams20@pcc.edu
  • Contact Milly
⇑ Top