Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

2016-2017 Committee Members

2016-2017 committee members
Mike Boggs Physical Education and Fitness Technology SY
Ann Cary Mathematics SY
Kathy Casto Composition & Literature SE
Amy Clubb Computer Applications/Office Systems RC
Jeremy Estrella (Chair) Communication Studies SY
Marc Goodman Computer Information Systems SY
Doug Jones Computer Science SY
Pam Kessinger Library/Media Services RC
Ed Lindsey Fire Protection Technology CA
Hannah Love Philosophy RC
Patty McCoy ABE/GED RC
Alexie McNerthney Biology SE
Pam Miller-Tatro Counseling SY
Ted Picciotto Chemistry SY
Ana Sacramento Medical Lab Technology CA
Joanna Sullivan ESOL RC
Rick Willebrand Trade Extension CA
Mandi Andersen Curriculum Support
Dorothy Badri Academic Advisor
Nicole Booker Workforce Development
Kendra Cawley Dean of Academic Affairs
Sally Earll Curriculum Coordinator
Anne Haberkern Director of Curriculum
Stacey Holland Curriculum Systems Specialist
Craig Kolins Dean of Instruction
Tim McLaughlin Grad/Transcript Evaluator
Vacant Class Schedule Coordinator
Vacant Student Rep- ASPCC