Institutional Effectiveness

Office Directory

IE 2015-16 Annual Report

Director

Laura Massey, laura.massey@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7700.

  • IE policy and research agenda.
  • Accreditation support and reporting assistance.
  • Institutional effectiveness and assessment activities.
  • Regulatory requirements, IE issues/trends (state, regional, national).
  • Liaison with collegewide committees.
Research Analysts

Michael Vernon, michael.vernon1@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7706.

Alyssa Eggebrecht, alyssa.eggebrecht@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7701.

  • Survey development, design and analyses.
  • Policy and decision support analyses.
  • Program review information support.
  • Comparative community college work using national databases.
  • Quantitative analysis of large-scale databases
  • Demographic studies and enrollment trends.
  • Grant proposal data support.
  • State and federal reporting support.
Programmer / Analyst

Sue Atkin, satkin@pcc.edu , (971) 722-7704.

  • Creates custom reports and files, ad hoc, or for Banner production.
  • Runs student, course and enrollment extracts at 4th week and end of term.
  • Prepares files and reports for state reporting.
  • Prepares and submits Federal (IPEDS) reports.
Research Technician

Nancy Benner-Roberts, nancy.benner1@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7705.

  • Web site publication and development.
  • Production reports, graphs and charts; i.e. Enrollment Reports, Factbooks, Fact Sheets.
  • College Organization Charts.
  • Special projects.
  • Ad-hoc requests from college departments and public clients.
  • Department process management.

The 2016-17 Institutional Effectiveness web site. A production of the PCC Institutional Effectiveness office. Contact: research@pcc.edu or 971 722-7705 for corrections.