Institutional Effectiveness

Archive

web data

Office Directory

Director

Laura Massey, laura.massey@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7700.

  • IE policy and research agenda.
  • Institutional planning.
  • Institutional effectiveness and assessment activities.
  • Regulatory requirements, IE issues/trends (state, regional, national), liaison with collegewide committees.

Research Analysts

Michael Vernon, michael.vernon1@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7706.

Rob Vergun, rvergun@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7703.

Alyssa Eggebrecht, alyssa.eggebrecht@pcc.edu , (971) 722-7701.

  • Survey development, design and analyses.
  • Policy and decision support analyses.
  • Program review information support.
  • Comparative community college work using national databases.
  • Quantitative analysis of large-scale databases
  • Demographic studies and enrollment trends.
  • Econometric forecasting and modeling.
  • Grant proposal data support.
  • State and federal reporting support.

Programmer / Analyst

Sue Atkin, satkin@pcc.edu , (971) 722-7704.

  • Creates custom reports and files, ad hoc, or for Banner production.
  • Runs student, course and enrollment extracts at 4th week and end of term. Prepares files and reports for OCCURS.
  • Prepares and submits Federal (IPEDS) reports.

Research Technician

Nancy Benner-Roberts, nancy.benner1@pcc.edu, (971) 722-7705.

  • Web publication, architecture, coordination and development.
  • IE reporting, i.e. Enrollment Reports, Factbooks, Fact Sheets, Organizational Charts, and special projects.
  • Ad-hoc requests from college staff and public.
The 2014-15 Institutional Effectiveness web site. A production of the PCC Institutional Effectiveness office. Contact: research@pcc.edu or 971 722-7705 for corrections.