Sylvania Student Clubs

CC102| Sylvania Campus | 971-722-4943 | Monday -Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm (fall, winter and spring terms) - hours subject to change

Sylvania Student Clubs

Interested in becoming more involved with school than just classes? ASPCC Sylvania sponsors many clubs, with plenty to offer for people of different interests and backgrounds. This page is your resource for anything club-related we have to offer. Check out the links below for more information!


Clubs Homepage

Reasons to Join a Club
Benefits of Starting a Club
How to Start a Club
Clubs Assistance
Club Fair Information

Alternative Spring Break

SGI Buddhist Club

Join in to a supportive environment. Group discussions and meditation.

SGI Buddhist Club

+STEAM

Creating and inventing with lazar cutters, engravers and much more! Visit the Makers Space in HB 202 (far end of the ST)

+STEAM

Q-Club

PCC Q-Club, creating a supportive and open environment for all PCC students. Campus President, Suzanne Johnson supporting Sylvania Club Fair at Q-Club booths

Q-Club

 

M.A.V.E.N. Men's Anti Violence Education Network

working towards a strong future for women and men

MAVEN

ESOL.

Students and faculty working together to create a positive learning environmentESOL

 

Organic Gardening Club.

Grow, share and get dirty in the Learning Garden. Relax on the Salmon Bench and enjoy the flowers, herbs and berries, for free! Behind the HT, above the track

oRGANIC gARDENING clUB

Veterans Club

Students and staff helping Veterans find jobs, scholarships, support and social groups

Veterans Club

PCC Students for Life

Working with the Pregnant on Campus Initiative to help new and expecting mothers get the essential resources they need to start their journey into motherhood

S4L

More clubs coming soon!

 

 

 

Student Clubs

Club Name

Club Director's

 

Contact

Meetings and Events

ESOL Club

Asako Takahashi

Nhu Tong

asako.takahashi@pcc.edu

nhu.tong@pcc.edu

Halloween Game Booth

Jewelry Sale Nov. 26th

Holiday store in Dec.

Inter Varsity/Cru Club

Birch Rubens

Jeff Wallberg

 

birchrubens@pcc.edu

jeff.wallberg@pcc.edu

Tuesdays at 1pm

Wednesday at 12pm

Thursdays at 10am

(All meetings are held in HT 200 level lobby)

I.Y.O.W (In Your Own Words)

 

Kim Blackbuern

Christina Smith

kimberly.blackburn@pcc.edu

christina.smith8@pcc.edu

 
M.E.Ch.A(Mouimiento Estudiantil Chicano de Aztlan) Maria Morales mecha.ca@pcc.edu M.E.Ch.A State Wide Leadership
M.S.A(Muslin Student Association

Fatmah Warfley

Serine Abuelhawa

fatmah.warfley@pcc.edu

serina.abuelhawa@pcc.edu

Meetaings: Mondays 4-6 LIB 226

Pizza Party

Islamic History

Prayer room

Otaku Club Terry Adoplson terry.adophson.pcc.edu Meetings:Fridays 12pm to 5pm SS 107

PCC -SGI Buddhist Club

Cori Traylor

Lorri Oneill

lorri.oneill15@pcc.edu

cori.traylor@pcc.edu

Meetings: Oct. 22nd, Nov. 5th, Nov.19th, Dec. 3rd. (All meetings 11:30am -12:30pm, HT 113B)
Student Embassy of Ballroom Dance

Jessica Tamler

Benjamin Howisey

jessica.tamler@pcc.edu

benjamin.howisey@pcc.edu

 
Super Mash Bros. Club

Larry Chiem

Jiahuan Huang

larry.chiem@pcc.edu

jiahaun.huang@pcc.edu

 
Voices of Soul

Aaron Edens

Erika Donocho

aaron.edens@pcc.edu

erika.donocho

 
       

 

 

 

 


 

Have a question or concern? Contact us!
clubs.sy@pcc.edu
971-722-4943
CC 102, Sylvania Campus