Prerequisite Implementation Committee Members

2006-2007 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME CAMPUS DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Porter G. Raper Cascade

Faculty: English / Committee Co-Chair
EAC Academic Standards and Practices Committee Chair

978-5283 praper@pcc.edu
Diane Mulligan Sylvania

Dean of Stud. Development Committee Co-Chair

977-4532 dmulliga@pcc.edu
Laura A. Massey Rock Creek, District Director for Institutional Effectiveness 614-7700 laura.massey@pcc.edu
Reine Marlene Thomas Rock Creek Dean of Instruction / Committee Co-Chair EAC 614-7555 rthomas@pcc.edu
Jasmine Rickels Cascade Student - jasmine.rickels@pcc.edu
C Leonard Anderson Rock Creek Faculty: Library & Media Srvs / EAC 614-7374 landerso@pcc.edu
Cecelia E. Guinee Sylvania Faculty: Developmental RD/WR 977-4071 cguinee@pcc.edu
Christine Chairsell Sylvania VP/Academic & Student Affairs 977-4005 christine.chairsell@pcc.edu
Cynthia C. Thornburgh Rock Creek Faculty: ENNL 614-7036 cthornbu@pcc.edu
Daniel Edward Findley Cascade

Faculty: Education
EAC Curriculum Committee

978-5526 dfindley@pcc.edu
Karen J. Jolly Sylvania Faculty: CAS / EAC Chair 977-4079 kjolly@pcc.edu
Karen M. Sanders District

District Director: Adult Basic Skills
Staff to Committee

788-6263 ksanders@pcc.edu
Katy W Ho-Middleton Rock Creek Coordinator / Title III 614-7196 kho@pcc.edu
Kurt P Simonds Sylvania Division Dean: Stud. Support Services 977-4191 kurt.simonds@pcc.edu
Veronica Garcia Rock Creek Dean: Enrollment Services 614-7800 veronica.garcia6@pcc.edu
Linda M. Gettmann SE Campus Assoc. Dean of Stud. Dev. 788-6252 lgettman@pcc.edu
Loretta Ann Goldy Sylvania Faculty: History 977-4092 lgoldy@pcc.edu
Marilyn F. Marshall Rock Creek Faculty: Student Learning Ctr/DE Math 614-7219 mmarshal@pcc.edu
Mary J. Severson Sylvania

Advising
EAC Student Dev Committee Chair

977-4692 mseverso@pcc.edu
Mary Lane Stevens Cascade Faculty: Developmental RD/WR 978-5220 mstevens@pcc.edu
Pamela Miller-Tatro Cascade Counselor 978-5273 pmillert@pcc.edu
Paul L. Halloran Rock Creek Advising 614-7438 phallora@pcc.edu
Ronald Eric Ross Sylvania Faculty: Writing 977-4816 reross@pcc.edu
Theresa M. Love Rock Creek Faculty: Developmental RD/WR 614-7418 tlove@pcc.edu

 

Committee Chairs for 2006-2007: Porter Raper, Diane Mulligan, Reine Thomas