Academic Policies and Standards Committee Members

2014-2015 Committee Members

Tammy Billick Dean of Student Affairs Downtown Center
Mark Easby English Cascade
Dana Fuller Division Dean Rock Creek
Loretta Goldy DOI Sylvania
Peter Haberman (Chair) Mathematics Sylvania
Laura Horani ESOL South East
Eric Kirchner Microelectronics Rock Creek
Virginia Somes Mathematics Cascade
Michael Sonnleitner Political Science Cascade
Dieterich Steinmetz Div. Dean, Science & Engineering Sylvania
Phil Thurber Mathematics Sylvania
Susan Wilson Academic Support Specialist Sylvania