JUNE 18, 2015

<u>15-136</u> <u>CONTINUOUS APPOINTMENTS: ADMINISTRATION</u>

PREPARED BY: Nancy Cloud, Administrative Assistant, Human Resources

APPROVED BY: Gordon Herbst, Interim Vice President, Administrative Services

Sylvia Kelley, Acting President

The President RECOMMENDS that the following Administrators, having fulfilled the required probationary period, be granted continuous appointment, effective July 1, 2015:

\sim					
C	Λr	۱tir	าเเ	\sim I	10
\mathbf{C}	OI.	ונוו	ıυ	v	чo

Continuous	
<u>Appointments</u>	Job Title
Oscar Aguila	Campus Facilities Custodial Manager
Kevin Edwards	Library Supervisor
Gene Flores	Division Dean
Andrew Freed	TSS Manager
Charles Geiger	Campus Facilities Custodial Manager
Anne Haberkern	Director/Curriculum Support Office
Frank Harris	Campus Facilities Custodial Manager
Francis Julian	Division Dean
Jack Kilgore	Associate Manager/Facilities Maintenance
James Langstraat	Associate Vice President/Finance Services
Alyson Lighthart	Division Dean
Karen Maxwell	Campus Facilities Custodial Manager
Janis Nichols	Community Relations Manager
Kaela Parks	Director/Disability Services
Mark Parkvold	Campus Facilities Custodial Manager
Sarah Tillery	Division Dean
Heidi VanBrocklin	Supervisor/PE Facilities/Sport Athletics
Laura Ward	Energy Resource Manager
Daniel Wenger	Division Dean