Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Placement Testing

 
 < Previous

January 2017

Next >  

January 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

February 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28

March 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

  

Monday, January 2, 2017

All Day

PCC Closed - Holiday


Tuesday, January 3, 2017

9 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus ESOL and College Placement Exams


12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus College Placement Test


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Wednesday, January 4, 2017

All Day

Newberg Center: Placement Testing Closed


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Placement Exams


12 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus College Placement Test


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Thursday, January 5, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Placement Exams


12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus College Placement Test


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Friday, January 6, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Southeast Campus College Placement Test


Saturday, January 7, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Monday, January 9, 2017

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus ESOL and College Placement Exams


Tuesday, January 10, 2017

9 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus ESOL and College Placement Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Wednesday, January 11, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Placement Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Thursday, January 12, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus College Placement Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Friday, January 13, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Tuesday, January 17, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Wednesday, January 18, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Thursday, January 19, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Friday, January 20, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Saturday, January 21, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Monday, January 23, 2017

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Wednesday, January 25, 2017

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Thursday, January 26, 2017

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Friday, January 27, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Saturday, January 28, 2017

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Monday, January 30, 2017

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test


Tuesday, January 31, 2017

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ESOL and College Placement Test