PCC Panther Works

Careers & Jobs

Have a career or job related event to publicize? Let us know:

  Submit an Event
 < Previous

April 2019

Next >  

April 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30

May 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
  

Monday, April 1, 2019

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

RC - Hillsboro Hops


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC- Nike recruiters on campus


Thursday, April 4, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC - US Census Bureau


Friday, April 5, 2019

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

PMWTC - PCC Workforce Network Employment Marketplace


10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC- HDE home care LLC recruiters on campus


Monday, April 8, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC- Recruiters on campus


10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - U.S. Census Bureau Recruiters On-Campus


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - NIKE Recruiters On-Campus


10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC-Goodwill Recruiters on campus


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - Auric Energy Recruiters On-Campus


10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC- Goodwill Recruiters on Campus


Thursday, April 11, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - U.S. Census Bureau Recruiters On-Campus


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

RC - Hillsboro Hops


Friday, April 12, 2019

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

PMWTC - PCC Workforce Network Employment Marketplace


10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC - US Census Bureau


Monday, April 15, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - U.S. Navy Recruiters On-Campus


Wednesday, April 17, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - Auric Energy Recruiters On-Campus


Thursday, April 18, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - Auric Energy Recruiters On-Campus


Friday, April 19, 2019

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

PMWTC - PCC Workforce Network Employment Marketplace


Monday, April 22, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - U.S. Navy Recruiters On-Campus


Tuesday, April 23, 2019

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC - College Nannies, Sitters + Tutors Recruiters on Campus


Thursday, April 25, 2019

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - NIKE Recruiters On-Campus


Friday, April 26, 2019

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

PMWTC - PCC Workforce Network Employment Marketplace


10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC- Nike recruiters on campus


Tuesday, April 30, 2019

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

PCC Job Fair Hot Link

URL: https://www.pcc.edu/job-fairs/cascade/