June 17, 2021

<u>21-181</u> <u>CONTINUOUS APPOINTMENT: ADMINISTRATION</u>

PREPARED BY: Lena Murphy, Executive Assistant, Human Resources

APPROVED BY: Lisa Bledsoe, Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Sylvia Kelley, Executive Vice President

Mark Mitsui, President

The President RECOMMENDS that the following Administrators, having

fulfilled the required probationary period, be granted continuous

appointment, effective July 1, 2021:

Continuous Appointments	Job Title
Alicia Adams	Manager/Intl. Student Admissions & Services
Jean Atkinson	Manager/Food & Vending Services
Amy Bader	Manager/Community Relations
Ryan Clark	Dean Enrollment Strategy & Services
Matthew Coleman	HR Training & Development Coordinator
Jose Esparza	Director/Hillsboro Center
Karin Gitchel	Manager/Program II
Gregory Harris	Director/Marketing & Communications
Pamela Hester	Director/Regional Workforce Development
Janeen Hull	Division Dean
Sarah Loepker	Manager/Financial Aid
Brooke Loyd	Manager/Emergency Preparation
Leslie Mestman	Director/Cont. Education
Alfredo Moreno	Manager/Community Relations
Michael Phillips	Manager/Program I
Heather Reynolds	Director/Nursing
Efrain Rivas-Flores	Director/Student Support Service Program
Lada Dadalara - Osaria	(TRIO Educational Talent Search Program)
Luis Rodriguez Garcia	Program Director
Andrew Roessler	Division Dean
Elia Unverzagt	Manager/Program I
Carlos Villarroel	Manager/Financial Aid
Patricia Winters	Director/Medical Imaging