June 18, 2020

20-160 CONTINUOUS APPOINTMENT: FACULTY AND ACADEMIC

PROFESSIONALS

PREPARED BY: Snehal Patil, Specialist, Human Resources

APPROVED BY: Lisa Bledsoe, Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Sylvia Kelley, Executive Vice President

Mark Mitsui, President

The President RECOMMENDS that the following Faculty and Academic Professionals, having fulfilled the required probationary period, be granted

continuous appointment, effective September 1, 2020:

Continuous Appointments	Job Title
David Froemke	Instructor/Math
Lalo Guerrero	Instructor/Geology & General Science
Morgan Johnson	Specialist /Academic Advising
Cherise Frehner	Specialist /Academic Advising
Emily Hordes	Specialist/Employment
Samuel Barbara	Instructor/Music
Bradford Fox	Instructor/Bldg Construction Tech
Teri Patapoff	Major Gifts Officer
Stephania Fregosi	Sustainability Analyst
Evenlyn Prater	Specialist/Env Health & Occup Safety
Jesse Mejia	Instructor /Music
Darcy Neal	Coordinator/STEM Center
Lilia Bush-O'Hearn	Accountant I
Jason Jette	Instructor /Auto Serv Tech
Ana Rau	Coordinator/Events
Rebecca Cotera	Instructor /Arch Drafting
Richard Luff	Instructor /Mfg Tech
Daniel Soucy	Instructor/Graphic Design
Kathleen Doss	Instructor /Welding
Amy Petit	MakerLab Coordinator
Michael Pfaff-Shalmiyev	PAC Rental/Tech Coord
Tina Parrott	Coordinator/Online Learning Sched
Judith Aspin	Instructor /Nursing
Damien Adams	Instructor /Math
Jesse Norconk	Instructor /CAT Dealer Svc Tech Trg
Teresa Wolfe	Instructor /Med Lab Tech
Valerie Limbrunner-Bartlett	Instructor/Phys Ed
Wendie Siverts	Instructor/Ind Draft/Illus
Christine Fletcher	Instructor/Vet Tech
Jennifer Hill	Instructor/Biology
Michael McGovern	Instructor/Art

Shawli Sengupta Xiana Santos-Smithhart Rod Johnson Josh Coleman Bret Rickman Kanna Hudson Instructor/Comp Science
Data Analyst
Program Officer
Coordinator/Sales Operations
Instructor/Math
Grants Officer Post Award