Portland Community College
PCC Home page Contact Us Maps Advanced Searches
Proctored Examinations Home > Testing Centers > This Page
  Search Print

 < Previous

October 2014

Next >  

October 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
December 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, October 2, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, October 3, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, October 6, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, October 7, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, October 8, 2014

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, October 9, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, October 10, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, October 11, 2014

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, October 13, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, October 15, 2014

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, October 16, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, October 17, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, October 18, 2014

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, October 20, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, October 21, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, October 22, 2014

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, October 23, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, October 24, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, October 25, 2014

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, October 27, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, October 28, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, October 29, 2014

All Day

Cascade Testing Center Closed


All Day

SE Campus Testing Center CLOSED - SAC DAY


Thursday, October 30, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, October 31, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams