Portland Community College
PCC Home page Contact Us Maps Advanced Searches
Proctored Examinations Home > Testing Centers > This Page
  Search Print

 < Previous

March 2015

Next >  

March 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

April 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

May 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
  

Monday, March 2, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, March 3, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, March 4, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, March 5, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, March 6, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, March 7, 2015

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, March 9, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, March 10, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, March 11, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


Thursday, March 12, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, March 13, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, March 14, 2015

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, March 16, 2015

9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


Tuesday, March 17, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams (AM 112)


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, March 18, 2015

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams (AM 112)


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


Thursday, March 19, 2015

9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, March 20, 2015

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, March 21, 2015

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, March 23, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, March 24, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, March 25, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, March 26, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, March 27, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, March 28, 2015

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, March 30, 2015

9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, March 31, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams