Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Proctored Examinations

Also visit the Testing Centers pages.

 
 < Previous

April 2016

Next >  

April 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

June 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

  

Friday, April 1, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, April 2, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, April 4, 2016

All Day

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing CLOSED


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, April 5, 2016

All Day

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing CLOSED


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, April 6, 2016

All Day

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing CLOSED


12 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, April 7, 2016

All Day

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing CLOSED


9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, April 8, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, April 9, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, April 11, 2016

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, April 12, 2016

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing


Wednesday, April 13, 2016

12 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing


Thursday, April 14, 2016

All Day

Cascade Campus Testing Center CLOSED


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing


Friday, April 15, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, April 16, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, April 18, 2016

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, April 19, 2016

All Day

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing CLOSED


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, April 20, 2016

12 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing


Thursday, April 21, 2016

9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing


Friday, April 22, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, April 23, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, April 25, 2016

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, April 26, 2016

All Day

Sylvania Campus Testing Center CLOSED


All Day

Cascade Campus CLOSED due to Inservice


All Day

Southeast Campus Closed for Insevice


All Day

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing CLOSED


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

12 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing


Thursday, April 28, 2016

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Testing


Friday, April 29, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, April 30, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams