Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Proctored Examinations

Also visit the Testing Centers pages.

 
 < Previous

June 2016

Next >  

June 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

July 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
August 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

12 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, June 2, 2016

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, June 3, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, June 4, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, June 6, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, June 7, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, June 8, 2016

12 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, June 9, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, June 10, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, June 11, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, June 13, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, June 14, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, June 15, 2016

12 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, June 16, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, June 17, 2016

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, June 18, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, June 20, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, June 21, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, June 22, 2016

12 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


11:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, June 23, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, June 24, 2016

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, June 25, 2016

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, June 27, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, June 28, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, June 29, 2016

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, June 30, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams