Portland Community College
PCC Home page Contact Us Maps Advanced Searches
Proctored Examinations Home > Testing Centers > This Page
  Search Print

 < Previous

July 2015

Next >  

July 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

September 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30

  

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

All Day

Cascade Testing Center Closed until July 6


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, July 2, 2015

All Day

Cascade Campus Closed until July 6


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, July 3, 2015

All Day

COLLEGE CLOSED - HOLIDAY


Monday, July 6, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Placement Exam


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, July 7, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Wednesday, July 8, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, July 9, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Friday, July 10, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, July 11, 2015

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, July 13, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, July 14, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Wednesday, July 15, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, July 16, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Friday, July 17, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, July 18, 2015

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, July 20, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Wednesday, July 22, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Thursday, July 23, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Friday, July 24, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, July 25, 2015

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, July 27, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Placement Exam


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, July 28, 2015

9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Wednesday, July 29, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Thursday, July 30, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Friday, July 31, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams