Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Proctored Examinations

Also visit the Testing Centers pages.

  Search Print
 < Previous

September 2015

Next >  

September 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30

October 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

  

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Wednesday, September 2, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Thursday, September 3, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Friday, September 4, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, September 5, 2015

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, September 7, 2015

All Day

COLLEGE CLOSED - HOLIDAY


Tuesday, September 8, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Thursday, September 10, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Friday, September 11, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, September 14, 2015

All Day

COLLEGE CLOSED - IN SERVICE DAY


Tuesday, September 15, 2015

All Day

COLLEGE CLOSED - IN SERVICE DAY


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Thursday, September 17, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Friday, September 18, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, September 19, 2015

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, September 21, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, September 22, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Wednesday, September 23, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Thursday, September 24, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Friday, September 25, 2015

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, September 26, 2015

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, September 28, 2015

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Tuesday, September 29, 2015

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams


Wednesday, September 30, 2015

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Make up Exams