Portland Community College
PCC Home page Contact Us Maps Advanced Searches
Proctored Examinations Home > Testing Centers > This Page
  Search Print

 < Previous

December 2014

Next >  

December 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

January 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

  

Monday, December 1, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, December 2, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, December 3, 2014

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, December 4, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, December 5, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, December 6, 2014

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, December 8, 2014

9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, December 9, 2014

9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


1 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, December 11, 2014

9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, December 12, 2014

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, December 13, 2014

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, December 15, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exam


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, December 16, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exam


Wednesday, December 17, 2014

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, December 18, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, December 19, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, December 20, 2014

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, December 22, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, December 23, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, December 24, 2014

All Day

COLLEGE CLOSED - HOLIDAY


Thursday, December 25, 2014

All Day

COLLEGE CLOSED - HOLIDAY


Friday, December 26, 2014

All Day

COLLEGE CLOSED - HOLIDAY


Monday, December 29, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, December 30, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, December 31, 2014

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exam


1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams