Portland Community College
PCC Home page Contact Us Maps Advanced Searches
Proctored Examinations Home > Testing Centers > This Page
  Search Print

 < Previous

April 2015

Next >  

April 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

May 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
June 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30

  

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, April 2, 2015

9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, April 3, 2015

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, April 4, 2015

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, April 6, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, April 7, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, April 9, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, April 10, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, April 11, 2015

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, April 13, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, April 16, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, April 17, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, April 18, 2015

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, April 20, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, April 22, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, April 23, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, April 24, 2015

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, April 27, 2015

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

All Day

SOUTHEAST CAMPUS TESTING CENTER CLOSED - SAC DAY


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, April 30, 2015

8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Southeast Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams