Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 220

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Carrie Peterson | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

December 2016

Next >  

December 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

February 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28

  

Thursday, December 1, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Addison


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Oral Health Ed Study Group


1:45 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Chem lab group


Monday, December 5, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 232 Study Group


1:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

MTh111 Final Study Group


Tuesday, December 6, 2016

1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

WR121 Final Peer Edit


Wednesday, December 7, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 232 Study Group


1:15 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

MTh111 Final Study Group


4:15 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

BA 209


Saturday, December 10, 2016

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Radiography Study Group


10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Radiography study group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

DH Finals Review


Sunday, December 11, 2016

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Radiography Study Group


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Radiography study group


Monday, December 12, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 232 Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Presentation Prep


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Patho nursing super fun study time


Wednesday, December 14, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 232 Study Group


Sunday, December 18, 2016

1 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Library Closed


Monday, December 19, 2016

4 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Tuesday, December 20, 2016

4 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

4 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Thursday, December 22, 2016

4 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Friday, December 23, 2016

1 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Library Closed


Saturday, December 24, 2016

1 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Library Closed


Sunday, December 25, 2016

1 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Library Closed


Monday, December 26, 2016

1 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Library Closed


Tuesday, December 27, 2016

1 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Library Closed


Wednesday, December 28, 2016

4 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Thursday, December 29, 2016

4 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Friday, December 30, 2016

1 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Library Closed


Saturday, December 31, 2016

1 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Library Closed