Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 219

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

September 2016

Next >  

September 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

November 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30

  

Saturday, September 3, 2016

All Day

Library closed Saturday and Sunday Summer term


Sunday, September 4, 2016

All Day

Library closed Saturday and Sunday Summer term


Monday, September 5, 2016

All Day

Library Closed


Tuesday, September 6, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break: 9/6-9/25/16


Wednesday, September 7, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break: 9/6-9/25/16


Thursday, September 8, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Friday, September 9, 2016

All Day

Library closed Fridays break weeks 9/5-9/25/16


Saturday, September 10, 2016

All Day

Library Closed Saturday and Sunday during break


Sunday, September 11, 2016

All Day

Library Closed Saturday and Sunday during break


Monday, September 12, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Tuesday, September 13, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break: 9/6-9/25/16


Wednesday, September 14, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Thursday, September 15, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Friday, September 16, 2016

All Day

Library closed Fridays break weeks 9/5-9/25/16


Saturday, September 17, 2016

All Day

Library Closed Saturday and Sunday during break


Sunday, September 18, 2016

All Day

Library Closed Saturday and Sunday during break


Monday, September 19, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break: 9/6-9/25/16


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break: 9/6-9/25/16


Wednesday, September 21, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break: 9/6-9/25/16


Thursday, September 22, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break: 9/6-9/25/16


Friday, September 23, 2016

4 p.m.

Library closes at 4 pm


Saturday, September 24, 2016

All Day

Library Closed Saturday and Sunday during break


Sunday, September 25, 2016

All Day

Library Closed Saturday and Sunday during break


Tuesday, September 27, 2016

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Study over Skype