Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 219

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

May 2016

Next >  

May 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

June 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

July 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
  

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Conflict Resolution


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Clinical Practice Guideline Cram


Wednesday, May 4, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing at it again


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing Study Sess


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

A&P Study


Thursday, May 5, 2016

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

math mock test


Friday, May 6, 2016

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tutoring


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

CS140U Study


Tuesday, May 10, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Conflict Resolution


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing Study Sess


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Conflict Resolution


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing


7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

CIS 276 Study Group


Thursday, May 12, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

A and P study


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

EXITO Mentor/Mentee Meeting


Monday, May 16, 2016

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Patho group project


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

CIS 276 Study Group


Tuesday, May 17, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Conflict Resolution


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing Study


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Pharm video


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

SQL group


Wednesday, May 18, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing Study Sess


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Pharm Study


1:25 p.m. - 2:55 p.m.

Math 243 Study Group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Nursing Skit


Thursday, May 19, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Erika, Jess, Abbi, Ian Pharm Group


Monday, May 23, 2016

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

State Testing


Tuesday, May 24, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Conflict Resolution


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Entrepreneurship study Room


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

finals


Wednesday, May 25, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing Study Sess


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Pharm Study


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

ESOL tutor


Tuesday, May 31, 2016

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing Study


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Conflict Resolution


1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Commencement Speech Prep


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

SQL group