Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Cascade Library 106

This room is reserved primarily for library instruction. If you would like to collaborate with a librarian for an instruction session, please send your request and a librarian on your campus will contact you.

Please contact Debbi Lomax if you would like to reserve the library classroom for a different use which does not require a librarian. You may not reserve the room more than one week in advance unless it is for library instruction.

If you need to find a room at your campus, please use Room Scheduling.

  Jump to Today Select Date
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 <   << Previous

Two Weeks starting on August 23, 2015

 Next >>   >

 

August 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

September 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30

October 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

  

Sunday, August 23, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Monday, August 24, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Tuesday, August 25, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Wednesday, August 26, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Thursday, August 27, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Friday, August 28, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Saturday, August 29, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Sunday, August 30, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Monday, August 31, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Tuesday, September 1, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Wednesday, September 2, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Thursday, September 3, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Friday, September 4, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn


Saturday, September 5, 2015

All Day

LIBRARY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION

Posted by: Amber Quinn