Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 223

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

April 2016

Next >  

April 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

June 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

  

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

O Chem


Thursday, April 7, 2016

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Chemistry Lab Study Session


Friday, April 8, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

CIS 234A: Fueled by Java


Monday, April 11, 2016

3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

CIS 234A: Fueled by Java


Tuesday, April 12, 2016

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Business Laq


Saturday, April 16, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P study


Sunday, April 17, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P study


Monday, April 18, 2016

11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Pharmacology Project Group


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Feedback


Wednesday, April 27, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

LVHB


Friday, April 29, 2016

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Physics Study Group