Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 223

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

August 2015

Next >  

August 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

September 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30

October 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

  

Saturday, August 1, 2015

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, August 2, 2015

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Tuesday, August 4, 2015

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Math252 Study Group


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

MTH 256 Study Group_Jae


Saturday, August 8, 2015

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, August 9, 2015

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 15, 2015

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, August 16, 2015

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Monday, August 17, 2015

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Strength of Material presentation


Friday, August 21, 2015

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, August 22, 2015

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, August 23, 2015

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 29, 2015

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, August 30, 2015

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term