Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 223

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Carrie Peterson | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

April 2017

Next >  

April 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
May 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

June 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

  

Monday, April 3, 2017

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Study group


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Nursing study group


Thursday, April 6, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A and P study


Friday, April 7, 2017

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Class Studies


Monday, April 10, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nursing study group


Monday, April 17, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Calc Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

CS251 Group Work


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Biology 112 Study Group


Thursday, April 20, 2017

10:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

A&P Study


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

writing


Monday, April 24, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Calculus Study Group


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

A&P midterm study group


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Calculus Study Group


11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

PCC Links / IT


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Mars Turn-up


Thursday, April 27, 2017

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Study time