Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 223

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

May 2016

Next >  

May 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

June 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

July 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
  

Monday, May 2, 2016

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

group presentation practice


Tuesday, May 3, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Culinary Assistant Training Information Session


Thursday, May 5, 2016

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Progress meeting


Friday, May 6, 2016

8:15 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Group study extra credit project- MTH


Monday, May 9, 2016

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Pharmacology Project Meeting


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Resource Meeting


Tuesday, May 10, 2016

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

EXITO project session


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tutoring/Meeting


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A&P


Thursday, May 12, 2016

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tutoring/Meeting


Friday, May 13, 2016

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Exit Meeting


3:15 p.m. - 5 p.m.

FueledByJava team


Tuesday, May 17, 2016

4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

231 midterm


Wednesday, May 18, 2016

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Jess, Steven, Rachael, Chris Patho Group


Thursday, May 19, 2016

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Nursing video project


Monday, May 23, 2016

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

ESOL tutor


3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

CIS 234A: Fueled by Java


Tuesday, May 24, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Math 95 Study Group


Wednesday, May 25, 2016

12:45 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Quiet Work Session