Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 222

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Carrie Peterson | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

March 2017

Next >  

March 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
May 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Math Tutoring


Thursday, March 2, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

A&P Study Goup


Friday, March 3, 2017

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Student Meeting


Sunday, March 5, 2017

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MTH 243: Elle, Tyler, Zach Group


Monday, March 6, 2017

12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Tutoring


3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

PCC Foundation


Wednesday, March 8, 2017

8:20 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Nursing Study


10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Bio study


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Lisa & Cheryl


Thursday, March 9, 2017

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Cell Bio


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Cell Bio


Friday, March 10, 2017

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

A&P Study Goup


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

A&P Study Goup


Monday, March 13, 2017

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Final Project interview


Tuesday, March 14, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

CH 223 study group


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 233 Study Group


1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

S&K RAD Study


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Communication 214 Final Prep


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Exam Prep


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Review for exam


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Study group


Thursday, March 16, 2017

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Summer Machine Shop Programming


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Nursing


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Nursing


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Nursing


7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Nursing


Friday, March 17, 2017

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Tutoring


Saturday, March 18, 2017

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Tutoring


Sunday, March 19, 2017

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Study Group- Elle, Tyler, Zach


Monday, March 20, 2017

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing Finals


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Nursing Finals


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Nursing Finals


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Nursing Finals


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Nursing Finals


Tuesday, March 21, 2017

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Architecture Finals


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Nursing Finals


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Nursing Finals


7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Nursing Finals


Friday, March 24, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Tutoring


Wednesday, March 29, 2017

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Tutoring


Thursday, March 30, 2017

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Tutoring