Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 222

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

June 2016

Next >  

June 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

July 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
August 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

1:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Nursing


Thursday, June 2, 2016

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BA199E Study Group


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Tutorial


Friday, June 3, 2016

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Study


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Study group


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Tutoring


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

FueledByJava team


Monday, June 6, 2016

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

ENGR 101


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

FueledByJava team


Thursday, June 9, 2016

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Tutoring Session


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Tutoring


Sunday, June 12, 2016

All Day

Library closed


Monday, June 13, 2016

All Day

Sylvania Library closed: electrical work


Tuesday, June 14, 2016

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

CIO Requires Office Space Due To CC-Building Closure


Wednesday, June 15, 2016

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

CIO Requires Office Space Due To CC-Building Closure


Friday, June 17, 2016

All Day

Library closed Friday Break week


Tuesday, June 21, 2016

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

bridge meeting


Saturday, June 25, 2016

All Day

Library closed Saturday and Sunday Summer term


Sunday, June 26, 2016

All Day

Library closed Saturday and Sunday Summer term