Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Sylvania Library 246

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Carrie Peterson | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login
 < Previous

May 2017

Next >  

May 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

June 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

  

Monday, May 1, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Study time


Wednesday, May 3, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

AP 232


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Pharm group proj


Thursday, May 4, 2017

10:40 a.m. - 12:40 p.m.

Anatomy Study


12:55 p.m. - 2:55 p.m.

Study group


Monday, May 8, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

finish this project!


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

4 person study group


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

11 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Psychology Study Session


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

study group


Thursday, May 11, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 p.m.

3 person study group


Monday, May 15, 2017

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Capstone


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


1:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Math Study


Tuesday, May 16, 2017

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

4 person presentation group


10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Mariko et al. study group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

A & P study group


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

AP 232


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


Thursday, May 18, 2017

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Exam


Tuesday, May 23, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Patho Two


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Business relations


Thursday, May 25, 2017

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Robert / Four person Study group