Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Student Activities

Submit an event to the MyPCC Calendar

 
 < Previous

February 2016

Next >  

February 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29

March 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

April 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

  

Monday, February 1, 2016

11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Red Cross Blood Drive @ RC


Tuesday, February 2, 2016

11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Red Cross Blood Drive @ RC


Wednesday, February 3, 2016

4:15 p.m.

Play BINGO @ RC


Thursday, February 4, 2016

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Global Game Night LoterĂ­a! @ RC Campus


Monday, February 8, 2016

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Valentine's Day "Card & Rose" Sale @ RC


Tuesday, February 9, 2016

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Valentine's Day "Card & Rose" Sale @ RC


Wednesday, February 10, 2016

12:30 p.m.

Black History Month @ RC | Experience Music


4:15 p.m.

Play BINGO @ RC


Thursday, February 11, 2016

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Valentine's Day Rose & Card sale at RC


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Black History Month @ RC | Reproductive Justice


Friday, February 12, 2016

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Valentine's Day Rose & Card sale at RC


Wednesday, February 17, 2016

4:15 p.m.

Play BINGO @ RC


Thursday, February 18, 2016

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

"Queer Crafting" @ RC Campus


Friday, February 19, 2016

3 p.m. - 12 a.m.

Cosmic Tubing - PCC District Activity


Tuesday, February 23, 2016

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Black History Month @ RC | Subversive Cinema


Wednesday, February 24, 2016

4:15 p.m.

Play BINGO @ RC


Thursday, February 25, 2016

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

"Queer Crafting" @ RC Campus


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Black History Month @ RC |Poetry Slam


Friday, February 26, 2016

6:30 p.m.

A Midsummer Night's Dream performed at RC


Saturday, February 27, 2016

6:30 p.m.

A Midsummer Night's Dream performed at RC