Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Student Activities

communicate@pcc.edu

  Search Print Submit an Event
 < Previous

September 2015

Next >  

September 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30

October 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2015

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

  

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


11 a.m.

PCC Women's Soccer vs Spokane CC


1 p.m.

PCC Mens Soccer Team vs Spokane CC


Wednesday, September 2, 2015

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


2 p.m.

PCC Womens Soccer team vs the Green River CC


Thursday, September 3, 2015

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


Friday, September 4, 2015

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


Monday, September 7, 2015

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


Tuesday, September 8, 2015

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


Thursday, September 10, 2015

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


Friday, September 11, 2015

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

2 p.m.

PCC Womens Soccer Team vs Clackamas CC


Monday, September 21, 2015

All Day

ASPCC Welcome Back Week!


9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Sales


Tuesday, September 22, 2015

All Day

ASPCC Welcome Back Week!


9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Sales


Wednesday, September 23, 2015

All Day

ASPCC Welcome Back Week!


9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Intake


9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Sales


2 p.m.

PCC Womens Soccer Team vs Chemeketa CC


4 p.m.

PCC Mens Soccer Team vs Chemeketa CC


Thursday, September 24, 2015

All Day

ASPCC Welcome Back Week!


9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Sales


Friday, September 25, 2015

All Day

ASPCC Welcome Back Week!


9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Sales


Monday, September 28, 2015

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Returns


Tuesday, September 29, 2015

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

ASPCC Book Exchange Returns


Wednesday, September 30, 2015

4 p.m.

PCC Mens Soccer Team vs Rogue CC