Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

Art, Culture and Community

Submit an event to the MyPCC Calendar

 
 < Previous

May 2016

Next >  

May 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

June 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30

July 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
  

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Rock Creek Annual Ceramic Sale


6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

"FREE EVENT" @ PCC Rock Creek "Personal Safety for College Students"


Wednesday, May 4, 2016

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Rock Creek Annual Ceramic Sale


Thursday, May 5, 2016

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Rock Creek Annual Ceramic Sale


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

PCC Annual Spring Plant Sale @ RC


Friday, May 6, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

PCC Annual Spring Plant Sale @ RC


Saturday, May 7, 2016

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

PCC Annual Spring Plant Sale @ RC


Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Math Tournament @ RC


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Drag Queen 101 Workshop @ Rock Creek Campus


7:30 p.m.

"Thousand Waves" FREE CONCERT @ Rock Creek Campus


Tuesday, May 17, 2016

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

"Voices from the Rainbow" book presentation at RC


Wednesday, May 18, 2016

12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Discussion with a Muslim @ RC


6:30 p.m.

Drag Ball @ RC


Wednesday, May 25, 2016

7:30 p.m.

Bossa Infinite "Free Concert" @ Rock Creek Campus


Friday, May 27, 2016

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

PCC Rock Creek Multicultural Center graduation