Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 223

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

2014

Next >  

 

May 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

July 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

  

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

All Day

Library Closed


Thursday, January 2, 2014

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break


Friday, January 3, 2014

All Day

Library closed Fridays during break


Monday, January 6, 2014

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

tutoring ESL student


Monday, January 13, 2014

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

tutoring ESL student


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Nursing


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Study group - CAS 181w


3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Dylan's study group


Wednesday, January 15, 2014

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Study Group


Monday, January 20, 2014

All Day

Library Closed


Tuesday, January 21, 2014

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

esl tutoring


Wednesday, January 22, 2014

12:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62


Thursday, January 23, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CMET Strength of Materials


1:40 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62


4:15 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Study Group


Monday, January 27, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

ASL 150 study


12:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Study group for microbio midterm 1


Tuesday, January 28, 2014

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

pharm study


1:40 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

cas181w study


Wednesday, January 29, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

ASL Study


12:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Andrew's Group Work


Thursday, January 30, 2014

1:40 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Pharm presentation


Monday, February 3, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

ap study group


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Rick Pritchett


1:45 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

ID Study group


3:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

study sesh


5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

ID Study group


7:45 p.m. - 9 p.m.

study


Tuesday, February 4, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Rick Pritchett


4 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

Statistics Study


Wednesday, February 5, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Tutoring


11:35 a.m. - 1 p.m.

French Study


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

nancys nursing group


Thursday, February 6, 2014

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Bio 121 Study group


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Study group - ASL


Friday, February 7, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Tutoring


12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Math 60 Mead Study Group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Patho Group 1


Tuesday, February 11, 2014

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

ESL tutor


1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

esl tutoring


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

bio 121 study group


Wednesday, February 12, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Patho review


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Biology study


4:15 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Nursing study


Thursday, February 13, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

geography midterm study


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Strength of Materials


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Chemistry study group


Monday, February 17, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

ASL 150 tutoring


3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

tutoring


Tuesday, February 18, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Nurse pharmacology


1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

esl tutoring


Wednesday, February 19, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

ASL 150 tutoring


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A&P 233 Study


Thursday, February 20, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

mth 111 ,all are welcome


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

mth 111


3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Math Tutoring


Friday, February 21, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

ASL 150 tutoring


Monday, February 24, 2014

7:30 a.m. - 9 a.m.

FT 202


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Bio 101


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Bio 101


Tuesday, February 25, 2014

7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

FT 104


9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

nursing study


11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

nursing study


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

trauma study


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Joel's MTH95 Study Group


Thursday, February 27, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Math


1:35 p.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Study


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Joel's MTH95 Study Group


Friday, February 28, 2014

10:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Reference Community of Practice (CoP)


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Illumination Project Education Committee


Monday, March 3, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Math 112


1:10 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Biology


4:20 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Bio Lab meet


Tuesday, March 4, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Math


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Math 95


Wednesday, March 5, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Physics 212 Exam Study


1:10 p.m. - 2:20 p.m.

Chem 222


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Alyssa study


Thursday, March 6, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Nursing exam study


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Math


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ammonite


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Math 95


Friday, March 7, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BI 232-Ryan


Saturday, March 8, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

AMELL


Tuesday, March 11, 2014

7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

FT 202


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Math 111 Bradford


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

BI 232 Study Group- Matt


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A&P II Study Group


4:10 p.m. - 6:05 p.m.

JG Math 95


Wednesday, March 12, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Staff Meeting


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

EET group Study


5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Chemistry Review


Thursday, March 13, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Math 111 Bradford


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Astronomy Study Group


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

JG Math 95


Friday, March 14, 2014

8:45 a.m. - 10:40 a.m.

Review test


10:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Final test review


1:05 p.m. - 3:05 p.m.

Test review


Saturday, March 15, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BI 112 Study


Sunday, March 16, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CMET Physics 122


Monday, March 17, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

physics study group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

AnP Final review


Tuesday, March 18, 2014

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Statistics Review


10:05 a.m. - 12:05 p.m.

Final exam review


Thursday, March 20, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Math 111 Bradford


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

math 111


Friday, March 28, 2014

All Day

Library closed Friday break week


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

The Bones


Monday, April 7, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

the bones


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Chem 222


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

HTHU - Team TSS/Bicycle


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MTH 243


3:40 p.m. - 5:40 p.m.

EET 112


Sunday, April 13, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

the bones


Monday, April 14, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

the bones


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

FT 107


11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Study Group NRS 233


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

ESOL TUTOR


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MTH 243


Thursday, April 17, 2014

1:45 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Windows 8 Project Meeting


Friday, April 18, 2014

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

MTH 243


Saturday, April 19, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MTH 243


Sunday, April 20, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MTH 243


Monday, April 21, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

study group


3:10 p.m. - 5:10 p.m.

math study


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Diff Eq's


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Writing 115


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

BIO 112 study group


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MTH 243


Monday, April 28, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ASL tutoring


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Micro Lab


Wednesday, April 30, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ASL tutoring


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MTH 243


Friday, May 2, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ASL tutoring


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Business Start-up work session


Thursday, May 8, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Study group


Monday, May 12, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio 234 Study Group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Midterm study


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

EET 223 PCM Presentation


Thursday, May 15, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


11:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

study group


1:20 p.m. - 3 p.m.

PS 201 Study


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

BI 231 Study Group


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Accounting Group E


Thursday, May 22, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

JPN 203 Study Group


1:05 p.m. - 3:05 p.m.

Study Group


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Students Meeting


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Nz study group


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BA212 - Group E


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio 234 Study Group


Thursday, May 29, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Men Of Color Leadership Program


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Personal Study


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Patho project


Monday, June 2, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Nz study group


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

BA205 Presentation Preparation


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Nz study group


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Organic Chemistry Group


Thursday, June 5, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

JPN 203 Study Group


Friday, June 6, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Patho Study


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

BA212 "Xerox" Group


Monday, June 9, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Bio 234 Study Crew


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

MTH253 Study Group


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Bio 112 Final Exam Study session


Sunday, June 15, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Friday, June 20, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, June 21, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, June 22, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, June 28, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, June 29, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Tearm Project Business Communication


Friday, July 4, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, July 5, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, July 6, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Team Project Business Communication


Saturday, July 12, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, July 13, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, July 19, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, July 20, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Wednesday, July 23, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Business Communications


Saturday, July 26, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, July 27, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, August 2, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, August 3, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, August 9, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, August 10, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, August 16, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, August 17, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, August 23, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, August 24, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, August 30, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Monday, September 1, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Saturday, September 6, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, September 7, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Wednesday, September 10, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bridge Training


Friday, September 26, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Nursing Study


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Patho Review


Tuesday, September 30, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Nursing Study


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Patho Review


Thursday, October 2, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Asian Lit Study (ENG 207)


Friday, October 3, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Nursing Study


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Patho Review


1:20 p.m. - 3:20 p.m.

Chemistry Review


Monday, October 6, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Stats 2 Math 244


1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Patho sudy


Wednesday, October 8, 2014

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

MTH 95 Study group


Friday, October 10, 2014

11:25 a.m. - 1:25 p.m.

Nursing


Monday, October 13, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Patho Exam Study


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Review


Tuesday, October 14, 2014

4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

eeT 221 study group


Wednesday, October 15, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Study


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

BI 112 Study Group


4:45 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

EET 221 study group


Wednesday, October 22, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

BI 112 Study


Monday, November 3, 2014

3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Homework


Wednesday, November 5, 2014

3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Reading & Writing study group


Tuesday, November 11, 2014

All Day

Library closed - Veterans Day


Wednesday, November 26, 2014

5 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 5:00pm


Thursday, November 27, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Friday, November 28, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Sunday, December 14, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Wednesday, December 24, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Thursday, December 25, 2014

All Day

Library closed


Friday, December 26, 2014

All Day

Library closed