Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 120

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

2014

Next >  

 

January 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

  

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

All Day

Library Closed


Thursday, January 2, 2014

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break


Friday, January 3, 2014

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closed Fridays during break


Tuesday, January 7, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bridge Staff Meeting


Wednesday, January 8, 2014

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Business Coop Team mtg- HSickert


Thursday, January 9, 2014

10 a.m. - 10:55 a.m.

Bridge Training Chelsea


1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting


3:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

Motivational Interviewing


Tuesday, January 14, 2014

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Sonnleitner Greiner Confab


11 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Bridge Training Chelsea


Thursday, January 16, 2014

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Math 60 Study Group-MWhite


3:15 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

A&D study group


Monday, January 20, 2014

All Day

Library Closed


Tuesday, January 21, 2014

3 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Group Counseling taping and studying


Wednesday, January 22, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BIO212 Study Group


Thursday, January 23, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

M.I. study group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Web Accessibility testing with screen reader


Friday, January 24, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio 212 study group


Sunday, January 26, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Group Project Meeting


Monday, January 27, 2014

12 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

group ESL tutoring


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

BI 122 Study Group


Tuesday, January 28, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

SBDC business advising meeting


3 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Motivational Interviewing


Tuesday, February 4, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

SBDC business advising meeting


Thursday, February 6, 2014

10:15 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Study Group


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Biology 112 Study Group


4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

video set up


Tuesday, February 11, 2014

8 a.m. - 9 a.m.

OMT study group


9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Private


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

SBDC business advising


Thursday, February 13, 2014

8 a.m. - 9 a.m.

OMT study group


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Biology 112 Study Group


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

MI Study Grooup


Friday, February 14, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Library Staff


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Chemistry


Monday, February 17, 2014

12 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

ESL tutoring


Wednesday, February 19, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Mock Interview


Thursday, February 20, 2014

8:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Study Group


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Biology 112 Study Group


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Finn's MI Study Group


Friday, February 21, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Library Campus Meeting


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Brandi study group


Saturday, February 22, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

A Team Tape 3


Sunday, February 23, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

study group


Monday, February 24, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Study Group


Thursday, February 27, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Biology 112 Study Group


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MSA Board Meeting


3:05 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Jason's study group


Friday, February 28, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Study Group


Saturday, March 1, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Eritreans for justice


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Motivational Interviewing Group


Monday, March 3, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Built 2 Spill


Tuesday, March 4, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Biology 112 Study Group


Wednesday, March 5, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

BA 101 study group


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

A Team- Tape 4


Thursday, March 6, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Study Block


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Motivational interviewing


Friday, March 7, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bridge Staff Meeting 11-1


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

final project BA 285


Saturday, March 8, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MTH 60 Study Jam


Sunday, March 9, 2014

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

A TEAM TAPE 4


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

MTH 60 Study Jam


Monday, March 10, 2014

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Blue and Gold Training


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sebanan Project


4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

BA 101 Team Meeting


Tuesday, March 11, 2014

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Criminal Law final study group


Wednesday, March 12, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

final run


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Legislative Prep Session


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

BUS COM GROUP PRESENTATION


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Loud Study Group


Thursday, March 13, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

group meeting


1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

MI taping sessions


Friday, March 14, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bridge Staff Meeting 11-1


Monday, March 17, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Math study session


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Chem 222 Study Group


Tuesday, March 18, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Test Review


1:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Final Exam


Wednesday, March 19, 2014

5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Spanish presention


Thursday, March 20, 2014

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

paralegal portfolio day


Monday, March 24, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

OLA presentation practice


Friday, April 4, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

BA Coop Meeting


Saturday, April 5, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Eretean for justice


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

12:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

OMT study group


Friday, April 11, 2014

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Chem 104 Study Group


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

WRC interview


Thursday, April 17, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

BA 101


Friday, April 18, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bridge Staff Meeting


Monday, April 21, 2014

3:45 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Bridge


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Karl's Party


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Study Group


Thursday, April 24, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Awesome Astronomy Group


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

advanced counseling


Monday, April 28, 2014

1:05 p.m. - 3:05 p.m.

GROUP STUDY


Thursday, May 8, 2014

1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting


Friday, May 16, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

CA Campus Library Staff Meeting


Thursday, June 12, 2014

1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting