Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 212

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

2014

Next >  

 

January 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

  

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

All Day

Library Closed


Thursday, January 2, 2014

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break


Friday, January 3, 2014

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closed Fridays during break


Tuesday, January 7, 2014

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Salem Intern Introductions


6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

PS Seminar Orientation


Wednesday, January 8, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio212 Study Group


Thursday, January 9, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

bls prep


Monday, January 13, 2014

3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Motivational Interviewing


Tuesday, January 14, 2014

8 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

McAfee committee meeting


Wednesday, January 15, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Group Study


Friday, January 17, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

EMT-105 study group


Monday, January 20, 2014

All Day

Library Closed


Tuesday, January 21, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

group meeting for editing


Wednesday, January 22, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

CACS Meeting


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

ems 105 group


Thursday, January 23, 2014

3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

AD Group Study


Friday, January 24, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Study group


Monday, January 27, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT


4:20 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Team Six


Monday, February 3, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Bio212 study group


Tuesday, February 4, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Motivational Interviewing Meeting


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Gateway Group


Wednesday, February 5, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BIO 212


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

EMS 105


Thursday, February 6, 2014

3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Study group


Friday, February 7, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

A & P study group


Monday, February 10, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

microbiology study


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

EMS 105 EMT I


Tuesday, February 11, 2014

12 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Mlt


Wednesday, February 12, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Study group


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

bio 212 study group


Thursday, February 13, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

MIcrobiology


Friday, February 14, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Library PR & Outreach Meeting


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Optics


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Chemistry


Saturday, February 15, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

bio study group


1:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

team built to spill


Monday, February 17, 2014

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Study session


Tuesday, February 18, 2014

8 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

TSS Endpoint Security Committee meeting


Wednesday, February 19, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

bio212 study group


Thursday, February 20, 2014

3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

M.I. Interview taping sessions


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

study group


Saturday, February 22, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

study group


Sunday, February 23, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

bio study group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Marketing Group Project


Monday, February 24, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT


1:15 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Yaketty Yak


3 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Craigs MI Trape group


Tuesday, February 25, 2014

3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

AD Group


Wednesday, February 26, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Bio212


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Socialist Alternative


Thursday, February 27, 2014

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Writing 115 Study Group


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sheedy MI group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Bridge Staff Training


Friday, February 28, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

DSC Budget Committee


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

CS 161 Study Group


Saturday, March 1, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Built 2 Spill


Sunday, March 2, 2014

2:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Spanish 101 Study Group


Monday, March 3, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Sebanan Project


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

BI112 Study Group


Tuesday, March 4, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Motivational Interviewing Taping session


Wednesday, March 5, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

bio 212


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

S. A.


Thursday, March 6, 2014

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Study Group


Friday, March 7, 2014

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

AD & LIB101 meeting


11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sebanan Project


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

CS 161 Study Group


Saturday, March 8, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BA study group


Sunday, March 9, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

bio practical exam study group


Monday, March 10, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

biz group


2 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Chem 223 Study


Tuesday, March 11, 2014

12:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Bio


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Theories Study Group


Wednesday, March 12, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Bio212


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Socialist Alternative


Thursday, March 13, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Theories Study Group


Friday, March 14, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MEChA study group


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

CS 161 Study Group


Monday, March 17, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Adam Horton Math 65 Study Group


Tuesday, March 18, 2014

7:30 a.m. - 9 a.m.

OMT study group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

pharmocology final


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Nursing Study Group


Wednesday, March 19, 2014

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Socialist Alternative


Thursday, March 20, 2014

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

paralegal portfolio day


Saturday, March 22, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Furlandia Planning Meeting


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

bio213 study group


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Socialist Alternative Portland


Sunday, April 6, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Gateway Doula Project Meeting


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Gateway Doula Project


Monday, April 7, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Considerations Regarding Class Cancellations


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

bio213 study group


Sunday, April 13, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

bio 212 study group


Monday, April 14, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio213 Study Group


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Education Issues study group


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

TSS CA Strategic Planning


Thursday, April 17, 2014

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Study group BA 111


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

hunt


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

hunt


Friday, April 18, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Study Group


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

PTP Small Community Group


Monday, April 21, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

public speaking


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

3:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

Advanced Counsel Study Group


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BIO213 Study Group


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

SA


Thursday, April 24, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

public speaking


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Finns Triad


Friday, April 25, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT study group


Monday, April 28, 2014

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Group 2 WR


Thursday, May 1, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

advanced counseling


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

CH223 Midterm Study Group


4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Cell Bio Midterm study group


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

McAfee operations meeting


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

bio213 study group


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Ch 223 Study Group


Thursday, May 8, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

advanced counseling


6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Public Speaking TP 2014


Saturday, May 10, 2014

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Spanish 202


Monday, May 12, 2014

4:15 p.m. - 6 p.m.

CALLIE & JON VIDEO


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Public Speaking Practice


6 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

Public Speaking TP 2014


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio 213 Lab Practical Study Group


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Portland SA


Thursday, May 15, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Team Spelling Science


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Advanced Counseling Triad


Saturday, May 17, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MTH 65 Denny


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Astronomy Study Group


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

bio 213 study group


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Portland SA


Thursday, May 22, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Public Speaking


Friday, May 23, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Math


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Intercultural Discussion


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

bio213 study group


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Study Group


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

tutoring


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

bio 213 study group


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

msd104


Thursday, June 5, 2014

8 a.m. - 9 a.m.

WR 121 Green Growth Presentation Group


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Public Speaking


Friday, June 6, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Parasitology


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Lovely Chemistry


Monday, June 9, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

cis 278 study group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

YM Mathletes


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Math Olys 95


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Math 95 study group


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Spanish Presentation Groups


4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Multicultural Discussion


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

MLT


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Portland SA


Monday, June 23, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

tutoring


Tuesday, June 24, 2014

12:40 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CHN study


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

bettys pizza party


1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

TSS Cascade Campus Support Team


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Culinary Assistant Program & Food Services


Wednesday, July 9, 2014

11:45 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Hakomi Practice- Kay Lee


Thursday, July 10, 2014

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Motivational Class


Tuesday, July 15, 2014

4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

MI class


Wednesday, July 16, 2014

11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

Hakomi


Thursday, July 17, 2014

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Mi Class


Tuesday, July 22, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

ICS Training


3:05 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Motivational Interviewing work group