Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Rock Creek Library 203

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

2014

Next >  

 

January 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

  

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

All Day

Library closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Thursday, January 2, 2014

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Friday, January 3, 2014

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closed Fridays during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Wednesday, January 8, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Cathy O'Mally - math exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Thursday, January 9, 2014

12:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

a&p 106

Posted by: aireanna


Monday, January 13, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Mally - math exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Pharm. Math: VT 108

Posted by: Becca


Wednesday, January 15, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - math exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Wednesday, January 22, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - math exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Thursday, January 23, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

DE Meeting

Posted by: Tia Chiappe


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Movie viewing

Posted by: Brett Jensen


Saturday, January 25, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DA Study Group A/P

Posted by: Debbie Anderson


Monday, January 27, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - math exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Tuesday, January 28, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

A&P 231 study group

Posted by: KAILEE


Saturday, February 1, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DA Study Group A/P

Posted by: Debbie Anderson


Monday, February 3, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - math exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Tuesday, February 4, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Meeting

Posted by: Tiki Hoang


Wednesday, February 5, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - math exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Friday, February 7, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

History 102 Midterm Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Saturday, February 8, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DA Study Group A/P

Posted by: Debbie Anderson


Monday, February 10, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - Math Exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Tuesday, February 11, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

History 103 midterm study session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Wednesday, February 12, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - Math Exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Vet Tech

Posted by: Laura Schmidt


Thursday, February 13, 2014

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

VT Parasitology

Posted by: CarolAnn Dustin


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Vet Tech

Posted by: Laura Schmidt


Saturday, February 15, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DA Study Group A/P

Posted by: Debbie Anderson


Monday, February 17, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - Math exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Wednesday, February 19, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - math exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Thursday, February 20, 2014

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

VT Study Group

Posted by: Amanda Mathis


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

VT Study Group

Posted by: Lindsey Sears


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

VT Study Group

Posted by: Ruth Johnston


Saturday, February 22, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DA Lab Study Group A/P 231

Posted by: Debbie Anderson


Monday, February 24, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - Math Exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Chemistry Study Group

Posted by: Rachael Carrier


Tuesday, February 25, 2014

12:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

exam prep

Posted by: Jim Puckett


Wednesday, February 26, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - Math Exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Saturday, March 1, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DA Study Group A/P

Posted by: Debbie Anderson


Monday, March 3, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - Math Exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Wednesday, March 5, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - Math Exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Saturday, March 8, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DA Study Group A/P

Posted by: Debbie Anderson


Monday, March 10, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - math exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Wednesday, March 12, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - Math Exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Saturday, March 15, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DA Study Group A/P

Posted by: Debbie Anderson


Monday, March 17, 2014

1:30 a.m. - 3:30 a.m.

VT A&R

Posted by: CarolAnn Dustin


3:30 a.m. - 5:30 a.m.

VT A&R

Posted by: Laura Hershberger


9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - Math Exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Tuesday, March 18, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

History 102 Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Wednesday, March 19, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cathy O'Malley - Math Exploring

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

ODEW discussion

Posted by: Library Web Event


Thursday, March 20, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

History 103 Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Monday, April 14, 2014

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Illumination Project Play Writing Committee

Posted by: Matt Guckenheimer


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

OAKS Testing

Posted by: sean gallagher


Friday, April 18, 2014

10 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Capstone Class

Posted by: Patti Deangelis


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Speech Group 3

Posted by: Katrina Grundman


Thursday, April 24, 2014

12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Group Meeting

Posted by: Tamara Williams


Friday, April 25, 2014

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

eet 112 Exam

Posted by: michael nguyen


Friday, May 2, 2014

10 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Capstone class

Posted by: Patti DeAngelis


Monday, May 5, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Oaks Testing Estacada Early College

Posted by: Sean Gallagher


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

International Student - Preparing for Interviews

Posted by: Olivia Alcaire


Thursday, May 8, 2014

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

VIDEO SHOOT

Posted by: Geoff Crenshaw


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Speech

Posted by: Katrina Grundman


Monday, May 19, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Speech

Posted by: Katrina Grundman


Friday, May 23, 2014

10 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Capstone Class

Posted by: Patti DeAngelis


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

MTH 254 Study

Posted by: Nathan Khaw


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Group Presentation Practice

Posted by: Miles Smith


Friday, June 6, 2014

10 a.m. - 11:20 p.m.

Capstone Class

Posted by: Patti DeAngelis


Monday, June 9, 2014

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Rock Creek Testing Center

Posted by: Indigo Recker


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

History Middle East study group

Posted by: James Macinstosh


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Speech Study Group

Posted by: Katrina Grundman


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

VT

Posted by: Tracey


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

BMZA

Posted by: Christa Dworschak


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

12 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Furniture Arriving

Posted by: Linda Mackin


Thursday, June 12, 2014

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Furniture Arriving

Posted by: Linda Mackin


Thursday, July 24, 2014

2:50 p.m. - 4:10 p.m.

Phi Theta Kappa

Posted by: Ward Shalash


Thursday, August 7, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

PTK Honors in Action

Posted by: Melanie Stewart


Friday, August 8, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

P.P.P.S. WR Project

Posted by: Ward S.


Thursday, August 21, 2014

2:55 p.m. - 4:55 p.m.

PTK Honors in Action

Posted by: Melanie Stewart


Thursday, October 2, 2014

10:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Study Group

Posted by: Alex Daraban


Thursday, October 9, 2014

2:55 p.m. - 4:05 p.m.

PTK Meeting

Posted by: Ward S.


5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Aviation Science Study Group

Posted by: Phil Woodley


Monday, October 13, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ANP Group

Posted by: Marie Sayre


Thursday, October 16, 2014

2:50 p.m. - 4:05 p.m.

Phi Theta Kappa Club Meeting

Posted by: ward s.


Tuesday, October 21, 2014

11 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.

Students for Life Meeting

Posted by: Foster Gough


Thursday, November 6, 2014

2:55 p.m. - 4:05 p.m.

PTK Club Meeting

Posted by: Ward S.


Tuesday, November 11, 2014

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

232- anp Marie Sayre

Posted by: Marie sayre


Thursday, November 13, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

232- anp study group. Marie Sayre

Posted by: Marie Sayre


Friday, November 14, 2014

10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

AIR CoP

Posted by: Library Web Event


Monday, November 17, 2014

1 p.m. - 5:50 p.m.

CH 221 Study Group

Posted by: Kyle Sammons


Tuesday, November 18, 2014

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Gender Gumby / QRC

Posted by: Library Web Event


12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Gender Gumby / QRC

Posted by: Library Web Event


Thursday, November 20, 2014

2:55 p.m. - 4:05 p.m.

PTK members meeting

Posted by: Ward S.