Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 225

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

2014

Next >  

 

December 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

January 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28

  

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

All Day

Library Closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Thursday, January 2, 2014

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Friday, January 3, 2014

All Day

Library closed Fridays during break

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Monday, January 6, 2014

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing Student Meeting

Posted by: Nancy Hutt


Tuesday, January 7, 2014

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing Student Clinical Group

Posted by: Nancy Hutt


10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Read and Write Gold Training

Posted by: Phyllis Petteys


Thursday, January 9, 2014

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

portal mtg

Posted by: Luis Menchu


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CMET Strength of Materials

Posted by: Jennifer Backhaus


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ASL Conversation Group

Posted by: Kathy


Friday, January 10, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

TSS meeting

Posted by: Angela McMahon


Monday, January 13, 2014

1 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62

Posted by: Rose Scott


Tuesday, January 14, 2014

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Math 62

Posted by: Rose Scott


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ASL Conversation Group

Posted by: Kathy


Wednesday, January 15, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

dynamics

Posted by: Stephanie Cook


Thursday, January 16, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CMET Strength of Materials

Posted by: Jennifer Backhaus


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Microbiology Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


Friday, January 17, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Physics Study Group

Posted by: tree green


Monday, January 20, 2014

All Day

Library Closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Tuesday, January 21, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs Microbiology Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

study group

Posted by: anna


1:40 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62

Posted by: Rose Scott


Thursday, January 23, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Brigg's Microbiology Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: Nathan Johnson


7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Microbiology Midterm

Posted by: Emily


Friday, January 24, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Orientation Videos

Posted by: Heidi Edwards


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Phi Theta Kappa Officer and member meeting

Posted by: Robert Straker


Sunday, January 26, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Study Group Japanese

Posted by: Seiko Sugahara


Monday, January 27, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

EET - Electrical burn-wound First-Aid

Posted by: Opal McGinnis


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Kinetics

Posted by: Stephanie Cook


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Microbiology 234 Study Group

Posted by: Erin Draeger


Tuesday, January 28, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs BI234 Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: Nathan Johnson


1:05 p.m. - 3 p.m.

ITP/ASL Math Study

Posted by: Lupe Covarrubias


Wednesday, January 29, 2014

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Bursary Lead Room

Posted by: Sharon Mouton-Sibley


12:40 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

The Way club meeting

Posted by: Gabriela Jimenez


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Study Group

Posted by: Brian Greenwalt


4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

MicroBio Exam Review

Posted by: Katie Helton


Thursday, January 30, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs BI234 Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CMET Strength of Materials

Posted by: Jennifer Backhaus


3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Math Tutoring

Posted by: Tina Mooney


Saturday, February 1, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

EET 121

Posted by: charles keller


Monday, February 3, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

EET 111

Posted by: Charles Keller


11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Patho Group15

Posted by: Abdoulie O. Jallow, Jill, Rhihanon and James


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

kenetics

Posted by: stephanie cook


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

eet121

Posted by: adrienne manning


Tuesday, February 4, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs BI234 Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: Nathan Johnson


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

renewable energy

Posted by: harry brehm


Wednesday, February 5, 2014

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Nursing 222

Posted by: Kari


10:05 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Momma -C

Posted by: Courtney


12:05 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Ken's a murse

Posted by: Ken


2:05 p.m. - 4 p.m.

J dawg nursing

Posted by: Josh


4:05 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Jess Rx

Posted by: Jess


Thursday, February 6, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs BI234 Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

math 111

Posted by: charles keller


12:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62

Posted by: Rose Scott


Friday, February 7, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Baker Testing

Posted by: Kami Aguilar


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Baker Charter School Early College Testing

Posted by: KIM MORRIS


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

PCC students to complete state testing

Posted by: Jessi Iler


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

eet121

Posted by: charles keller


Monday, February 10, 2014

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

The Study Group

Posted by: Stevie


Tuesday, February 11, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs BI234 Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: nathan johnson


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Cartography Critique

Posted by: Christina Friedle


Wednesday, February 12, 2014

10:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

The Study Group

Posted by: Stevie


12:50 p.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Math 111 all are welcome

Posted by: Kimberly.Fischer1


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

NRS111

Posted by: Monica Matovich


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

PHARMACOLOGY

Posted by: Simone Placentia


Thursday, February 13, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs BI234 Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11:30 a.m. - 1:25 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: nathan johnson


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

COMM111 Group Presentation Practice

Posted by: Sarah Amini


Friday, February 14, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Math 111 all are welcome

Posted by: Kimberly.Fischer1


Monday, February 17, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

EET - The ups & downs of AC Circuits

Posted by: Russ Jones


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

nursing study

Posted by: Jami Carroll


Tuesday, February 18, 2014

8 a.m. - 9 a.m.

BI 234 Study

Posted by: Emily Hill


9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs BI234 Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: nathan johnson


1:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62

Posted by: Rose Scott


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

EET - RC, RL & RLC (So? What's the Difference?)

Posted by: Russ Jones


Wednesday, February 19, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P Study

Posted by: Elyse Mace


12:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62

Posted by: Rose Scott


Thursday, February 20, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs BI234 Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Math 112

Posted by: Ryan Barker


1:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Math 62

Posted by: Rose Scott


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

MTH 95

Posted by: Joel Goodman


Friday, February 21, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

A&P II

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Monday, February 24, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

MTH 111

Posted by: Matthew Patee


1:05 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Dynamics

Posted by: Stephanie Cook


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

BI 232 study club

Posted by: Shannon Anderson


Tuesday, February 25, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs BI234 Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Rick Pritchett

Posted by: Rick Pritchett


1:15 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

CH 151

Posted by: Matthew Patee


Wednesday, February 26, 2014

1:05 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Dynamics

Posted by: Stephanie Cook


Thursday, February 27, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Briggs BI234 Study Group

Posted by: Nasim Hurd


11:30 a.m. - 1:25 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: nathan johnson


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Chemistry study group

Posted by: Jesse Harris


Friday, February 28, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Baker Early College - State Testing

Posted by: Kami Aguilar


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

State Testing - Baker Early College

Posted by: Kim Morris


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Baker Early College - State Testing

Posted by: Kimberly Linn


Monday, March 3, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

MTH 111 Exam Study fun time GO!!

Posted by: Matthew Patee


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Psych Video

Posted by: Emily Nelson


Tuesday, March 4, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: nathan johnson


Wednesday, March 5, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

eet

Posted by: isai.morfin


1:05 p.m. - 3:05 p.m.

eet121

Posted by: thomas geiger


Thursday, March 6, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:25 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: nathan johnson


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Circuits Study

Posted by: Josh Lake


Friday, March 7, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Jacob's study group

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Monday, March 10, 2014

9:45 a.m. - 11 a.m.

IP Education Book Committee

Posted by: Yesenia Herrera


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Stephanie's study group

Posted by: stephanie cook


3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Andrew's Final Studies

Posted by: Andrew Barnes


Tuesday, March 11, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

BI 232

Posted by: Matthew Thornbrue


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: nathan johnson


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Psych video

Posted by: EMILY M NELSON


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Psych 101

Posted by: Stormy Allen


Wednesday, March 12, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Dynamics

Posted by: Stephanie Cook


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Presentation

Posted by: Robert Bryant


Thursday, March 13, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bio 232 Study

Posted by: Jen Ause


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

a/p 231

Posted by: nathan johnson


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Spanish Final STudy Group

Posted by: Alicia Almeida


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Econ 201 Study Group

Posted by: Emily Gonzalez


Friday, March 14, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

.Bio 232

Posted by: Jen Ause


11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

FFN 225 Nutrition study group

Posted by: Matthew Thornbrue


12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

A&P 232

Posted by: Matthew


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Presentation Preparation

Posted by: Michael Oster


Sunday, March 16, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

math

Posted by: william thrift


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

211

Posted by: Ryan.reesman


Monday, March 17, 2014

9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Radiography 211 Final get down

Posted by: samuel weissman


11:50 a.m. - 1:50 p.m.

meteorology study

Posted by: vania ahmad


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

pharmocology

Posted by: Alix Dantzler


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Microbio Final Study group

Posted by: Katie Helton


Tuesday, March 18, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

FT 202

Posted by: fay yon


10:55 a.m. - 12:55 p.m.

JG - Comm 111 group

Posted by: Joel Goodman


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

nursing

Posted by: Jami Carroll


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

1st Year Nursing-Pharmacology Final

Posted by: Chris Allmon


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Econ 201 Study Group

Posted by: Emily Gonzalez


Wednesday, March 19, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P Final Study

Posted by: Elyse Mace


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Anat Stud

Posted by: Shelly Gregory


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Micro final

Posted by: Emily Hill


Thursday, March 20, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Bio 101

Posted by: Jennifer Guarino


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

BI Class study group

Posted by: Patricia Bateman


Wednesday, March 26, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

HS Student Admissions

Posted by: Heidi Edwards


Friday, March 28, 2014

All Day

Library closed Friday break week

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Wednesday, April 2, 2014

10:05 a.m. - 11:25 a.m.

Wacom Install

Posted by: Lois Jurhs


Friday, April 4, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Illumination Project Play Writing Committee

Posted by: Matt Guckenheimer


Monday, April 7, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Math 60 Study

Posted by: Mel Walker


Tuesday, April 8, 2014

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

A & P Study Session

Posted by: Derick Dionne


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BA study group

Posted by: Noemy orozco


Wednesday, April 9, 2014

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

ESOL tutoring orientation (morning)

Posted by: Luciana Diniz


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BA study group

Posted by: Noemy orozco


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Roots Math study group

Posted by: Vanessa Borquez


Thursday, April 10, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Physics 213 Study Group

Posted by: Rebekah Russo


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

M.E.CH.A

Posted by: Noemy orozco


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

AP study group

Posted by: Cecily thompson


Monday, April 14, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

mth 256

Posted by: sammy


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Math 60 Study Group

Posted by: Melissa Walker


Tuesday, April 15, 2014

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

A & P Study Session

Posted by: Derick Dionne


4:45 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Bio 213 Study Group

Posted by: Amanda Jefferson


Wednesday, April 16, 2014

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

HTHU - Team TSS

Posted by: John Henry Maurice


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MTH 95 Vega

Posted by: Jeremy Thorneycroft


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MTH 244 Vega

Posted by: John Tran


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Roots Math study group

Posted by: Vanessa Borquez


Thursday, April 17, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Bio Study Group

Posted by: Sylvia Pence


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

EET113

Posted by: Ashour


Monday, April 21, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bi 232

Posted by: Jen Clark


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

therapy and numbers

Posted by: Vanessa Borquez


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

A & P Study Session

Posted by: Derick Dionne


Thursday, April 24, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Bio Study Group

Posted by: Sylvia Pence


Friday, April 25, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Baker Early College - State Testing

Posted by: Kim Morris


11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

State Testing - Baker Early College

Posted by: Kami Aguilar


1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Baker Early College - State Testing

Posted by: Kimberly Linn


Monday, April 28, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Bio Study Group

Posted by: Sylvia Pence


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

therapy and numbers

Posted by: Vanessa Borquez