Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

ABE Orientation & Placement Sessions

  Jump to Today Select Date
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

2014

Next >  

 

December 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30
31

January 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28

  

Thursday, January 2, 2014

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Wednesday, January 8, 2014

3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

*just added* Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Wednesday, February 26, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Spanish GED Assessment & Registration -Willow Creek


6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Rock Creek-ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Session


Friday, February 28, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Rock Creek-ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Session


Tuesday, March 4, 2014

4 p.m. - 6:50 p.m.

Spanish GED Assessment & Registration - SE Center


Wednesday, March 5, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Forest Grove ABE/GED Orientation & Placement


6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Session


Friday, March 7, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Session


Monday, March 10, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade ABE Orientation and Placement


4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Spanish GED Assessment & Registration-Willow Creek


6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Wednesday, March 12, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Forest Grove ABE/GED Orientation & Placement


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade ABE Orientation and Placement


Thursday, March 13, 2014

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Friday, March 14, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Tuesday, March 18, 2014

6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Forest Grove ABE/GED Orientation & Placement


Wednesday, March 19, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Cascade ABE Orientation and Placement


6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Session


Thursday, March 20, 2014

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


6 p.m. - 7:25 p.m.

Forest Grove ABE/GED Orientation & Placement


Friday, March 21, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade ABE Orientation and Placement


Saturday, March 22, 2014

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Monday, March 24, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Tuesday, March 25, 2014

10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

CANCELED- Rock Creek- ABE/GED Orientation


Wednesday, March 26, 2014

5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Session


6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Thursday, March 27, 2014

12 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Rock Creek ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Cascade ABE Orientation and Placement


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade ABE Orientation and Placement


Thursday, April 3, 2014

6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Saturday, April 5, 2014

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Willow Creek Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Friday, May 16, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

4 p.m. - 6:50 p.m.

SE Center Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Saturday, May 24, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Willow Creek Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus-ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Friday, May 30, 2014

1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus-ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

9:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

SE Center Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Orientation & Placement


Thursday, June 5, 2014

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Orientation & Placement


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


Friday, June 6, 2014

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Orientation & Placement


Monday, June 9, 2014

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Willow Creek Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


Wednesday, June 11, 2014

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Orientation & Placement


6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus-ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Thursday, June 12, 2014

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Orientation & Placement


Friday, June 13, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus-ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


Monday, June 16, 2014

6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus-ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


6 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Thursday, June 19, 2014

10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Rock Creek Campus-ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Saturday, June 21, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Wednesday, June 25, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Wednesday, August 13, 2014

5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation & Placemenet Test


Friday, August 15, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Tuesday, August 26, 2014

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


2 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


Wednesday, August 27, 2014

5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Rock Creek: Orientation & Placement Test


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


Friday, August 29, 2014

9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Rock Creek: Orientation & Placement Test


Wednesday, September 3, 2014

5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


Thursday, September 4, 2014

10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


Tuesday, September 16, 2014

10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientaion & Placement Test


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


Wednesday, September 17, 2014

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement


5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation & Placement Test


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade: ABE/GED Orientation and Placement