Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 120

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

2013

Next >  

 

January 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

February 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28

March 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
  

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Library Closed Winter Break


Wednesday, January 2, 2013

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours


Thursday, January 3, 2013

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Winter Break Library Hours


Friday, January 4, 2013

7 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Library Closed Winter Break


Saturday, January 5, 2013

6 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Library Closed Winter Break


Tuesday, January 8, 2013

10:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Webinar: Student Conduct 101


Wednesday, January 9, 2013

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SPARC Training Meeting


Thursday, January 10, 2013

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Biology 212


Friday, January 18, 2013

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Black History Month


Thursday, January 24, 2013

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

BA101


Friday, January 25, 2013

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Paralegal Club Meeting


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Paralegal Club Meeting


Friday, February 1, 2013

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

DE meeting


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Math Study Group


Tuesday, February 5, 2013

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

BA101


Wednesday, February 6, 2013

12 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.

PS 201 Study Group


Thursday, February 7, 2013

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Mth63 Houff


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

BA101


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BIOL 121 Group Study


Friday, February 8, 2013

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Video Production 4


Saturday, February 9, 2013

12 a.m. - 2 a.m.

bls prep


Thursday, February 14, 2013

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

BA101


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BIOL 121 Group Study


3:15 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

CG 111A project


Friday, February 15, 2013

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Truth Seekers Meeting


Tuesday, February 19, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BA101


1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Study Session PL101/PL107


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Club Interest Meeting


Wednesday, February 20, 2013

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Take Back the Tap Meeting


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

PS 201 Study Group


3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

SPARC Training Meeting


Thursday, February 21, 2013

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Mth63 Houff


11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

MLT


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

BA101


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BIOL 121 Group Study


Friday, February 22, 2013

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Truth Seekers Meeting


Sunday, February 24, 2013

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Diff EQ Study Group


Monday, February 25, 2013

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

SPARC Training Meeting.


4:50 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

AD150 Milanese


Tuesday, February 26, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BA101


3:45 p.m. - 6 p.m.

AD Cohort Milanese


Wednesday, February 27, 2013

9 a.m. - 11:55 a.m.

Biology Study Group


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

PS 201 STUDY GROUP


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Gary Eaton meeting


Thursday, February 28, 2013

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Mth63 Houff


11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

CG 111A Group Project work session


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

BA101


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BIOL 121 Group Study


6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Emmanuel Church Admin Planning Team Meeting


Friday, March 1, 2013

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Truth Seekers Meeting


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MTH 95


Saturday, March 2, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Math 95


Thursday, March 14, 2013

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

BA101


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

BIOL 121 Group Study


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

A&D Counseling Video


Friday, March 15, 2013

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Truth Seekers Meeting


Friday, March 22, 2013

11 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Truth Seekers Meeting


Thursday, April 4, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

B122 Larsen Group Study


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

MI Dream Team Taping


Friday, April 5, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

EMS 105 Blue Group


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

123


Friday, April 19, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Advanced Counseling Triad


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MEChA PCC Chapter meeting


Saturday, May 11, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

SPA151 Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Steve Tape 3 MI


Thursday, May 16, 2013

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Title III Work Study Projects


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Student meeting with parent & instructor


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

B122 Larsen Group Study


Friday, May 17, 2013

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Truth Seekers


Saturday, May 18, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

SPA151 Study Group


Thursday, May 23, 2013

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

MLT Study Group


2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Student meeting with parent & instructor


3:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Grant writing


Friday, May 24, 2013

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Truth Seekers


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Advanced counseling taping


Saturday, May 25, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

SPA151 Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MI


Thursday, June 6, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

JKG Group Study


Friday, June 7, 2013

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Statistics 243 Mesa Study Group


11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Truth Seekers


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Advanced Counseling Taping


2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Calculus II study group


Saturday, June 8, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

SPA151 Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

JKG Group Study


Monday, June 10, 2013

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Spanish 103


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Math 111 Study Jam


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

MTH 261 final


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

PS 201 Study


Thursday, June 13, 2013

1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access Services Departmental Meeting


Friday, June 14, 2013

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Truth Seekers


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

M.E.Ch.A PCC Transitional meeting


Saturday, June 15, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

SPA151 Study Group


Friday, June 21, 2013

All Day

Library closed: Break week


Saturday, June 22, 2013

All Day

Library closed: Break week


Sunday, June 23, 2013

All Day

Library closed: Break week


Tuesday, June 25, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Literature circle


Friday, June 28, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Thursday, July 4, 2013

All Day

Library closed: 4th of July


Friday, July 5, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, July 6, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Thursday, July 18, 2013

1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

student exam


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Group Homework from Class


Friday, July 19, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, July 20, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Friday, July 26, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, July 27, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Friday, August 2, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 3, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Thursday, August 8, 2013

1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

counseling


Friday, August 9, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 10, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Monday, August 12, 2013

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Advanced counseling


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Reserves meeting


Thursday, August 15, 2013

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Elton


Friday, August 16, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 17, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, August 18, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Monday, August 19, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Counseling class


Friday, August 23, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 24, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, August 25, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, September 1, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Monday, September 2, 2013

All Day

Library closed: Labor Day


Friday, September 6, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, September 7, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, September 8, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Thursday, September 12, 2013

1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

PCC M.E.Ch.A Committee meeting


Friday, September 27, 2013

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Librarian CoP meeting


Saturday, September 28, 2013

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

study group


Friday, October 4, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Bridge


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

VRC Weekly Meeting


Tuesday, October 8, 2013

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Librarian meeting


Thursday, October 10, 2013

1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting


Friday, October 11, 2013

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

VRC Weekly Meeting


Monday, October 14, 2013

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

BI 121 Study Group


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

BA 101 Maya


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Scavenger Hunt Ba 101


Thursday, October 17, 2013

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Course Reserves Meeting


Friday, October 18, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

BI 121 study group


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Meeting


Saturday, October 19, 2013

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Group Study


Sunday, October 20, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Counseling session


Monday, October 21, 2013

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

BI 121 Study Group


3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

MKTG Group Project


Tuesday, October 22, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sustainability Update.


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A&P


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Chem III study group


Wednesday, October 23, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

King Kenneth


Thursday, October 24, 2013

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Reserves meeting


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Cosmos Meeting


Monday, October 28, 2013

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Bio 101 Study Group


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

MKTG Team Project


4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

SPARC Greening Assessment


Friday, November 1, 2013

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

PR Committee


Saturday, November 2, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 a.m.

bls prep


Monday, November 4, 2013

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

MKTG Team Project


Wednesday, November 6, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Study Group


10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Grant Meeting


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Spanish workshop


Thursday, November 7, 2013

8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Reserves meeting


Monday, November 11, 2013

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

MKTG Team Project


Tuesday, November 12, 2013

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SY Womens Resource Center meeting


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

BLS prep


Wednesday, November 13, 2013

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

ESOL Level 1 Tutoring Group


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

psych group meeting


4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Practice Group (Speech 111)


Thursday, November 14, 2013

1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Mobil Secuity Meeting


Friday, November 15, 2013

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

BLS prep


Saturday, November 16, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MECh@ Chapter meeting


Monday, November 18, 2013

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

BI 121 Study Group


3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

SPARC Greening Assessment


Wednesday, November 20, 2013

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

BI 121 Study Group


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

Tutoring session ESL


4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Speech Group 2


Thursday, November 21, 2013

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

biology


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

book meeting


Saturday, November 23, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

PTP Group


Tuesday, November 26, 2013

9:15 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.

ESR 171 Paper and Group Project Work Time


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Group project


4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Basic Counseling Group Tape


Thursday, November 28, 2013

All Day

Library Closed


Sunday, December 1, 2013

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Group meeting


Monday, December 2, 2013

2 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

BA 223 Marketing


Tuesday, December 3, 2013

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

study group


Wednesday, December 4, 2013

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

BI 121 Study Group


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

ESL Group Tutoring


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

PL 130 Study Group


Thursday, December 5, 2013

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Study group


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Study group


Saturday, December 7, 2013

9:10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Phuong's Fellowship Group Study


Monday, December 9, 2013

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

BI 121 Study Group


4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

bmw study


Tuesday, December 10, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

RAD Online Final


Thursday, December 12, 2013

1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting


3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Denney's Math 95 study group


Monday, December 16, 2013

All Day

Library Closed


Tuesday, December 17, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break


Wednesday, December 18, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break


Thursday, December 19, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break


Friday, December 20, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closed Fridays during break


Monday, December 23, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closes at 4pm during break


Tuesday, December 24, 2013

All Day

Library Closed


Wednesday, December 25, 2013

All Day

Library Closed


Thursday, December 26, 2013

All Day

Library Closed


Friday, December 27, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library closed Fridays during break