Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 246

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

2012

Next >  

 

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

January 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

  

Thursday, September 27, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

STATS243-Study Group


Tuesday, October 2, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Stats243-Study Group


Wednesday, October 3, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Disability computer use


Thursday, October 4, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

BIO231-Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Tuesday, October 9, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Biology 232 Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Thursday, October 11, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

BIO231-Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Friday, October 12, 2012

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Chem104 Study Group


Tuesday, October 16, 2012

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Student with disabilities


11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

ESR 171 Study


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Wednesday, October 17, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Math 243 Study Group


Thursday, October 18, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bio231-Study Group


11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

1st yr DH study group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio231-Study Group


3:05 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Disability


Sunday, October 21, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

MTH 254 Exam Study group


Monday, October 22, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Angelicia study group


12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Physics 211 study


Tuesday, October 23, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math 243 Study Group


Wednesday, October 24, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Physics


Thursday, October 25, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bio231-Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Tuesday, October 30, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

BA205 Group Presentation


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Wednesday, October 31, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

BEC


Thursday, November 1, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bio231-Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

French 201 Study Group


Friday, November 2, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio 213 - Phototroopers


Sunday, November 4, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Bio213 Group Project


Monday, November 5, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

MTH 111 Study Group


5:25 p.m. - 7:25 p.m.

PS 201


Tuesday, November 6, 2012

7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Illumination Project Playwriting Committee


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Wednesday, November 7, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

MTH 111 Study Group


11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

mth review


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Math 243 Study Group


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

math tutor


4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

A.S.L. S.A.V.


Thursday, November 8, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bio231-Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Tuesday, November 13, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

DH Jigsaw group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Thursday, November 15, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bio231-Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Monday, November 19, 2012

9:35 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

A&P 233 study group(annas)


4:35 p.m. - 6:35 p.m.

Bio213 Group Project


Tuesday, November 20, 2012

7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Illumination Project Playwriting Committee


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Data Comm II


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Geo 106 Study Group


Wednesday, November 21, 2012

9:35 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

A&P 233 study group(annas)


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio231-Study Group


Thursday, November 22, 2012

All Day

Library closed: Thanksgiving holiday


Friday, November 23, 2012

All Day

Library closed: Thanksgiving holiday


Monday, November 26, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Peace and Conflict Group 4


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio 231-Study Group


Tuesday, November 27, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Peace and Conflict Group 4


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Chem Study Group


Wednesday, November 28, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

mth review


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio 231-Review


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Labview project


Thursday, November 29, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bio231-Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Psychology 201A Group Project


Friday, November 30, 2012

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

DL CoP meeting


Monday, December 3, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Group Study BA 205


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio 231-Review Group


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Beyond girl and boy


Tuesday, December 4, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Stats Study group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


Wednesday, December 5, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Business Communication Group Project.


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Bio231-Study Group


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Math 241


Thursday, December 6, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Bio231-Study Group


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Microeconomics-201


Saturday, December 8, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Durand & James


Monday, December 10, 2012

7:30 a.m. - 9 a.m.

Bio231-Study Group


9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

AAAHHHH! ANATOMY


Tuesday, December 11, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Mth 261 Study Group


Wednesday, December 12, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Study Group


12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

what up


Thursday, December 20, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Math243-Study Group