Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

ABE Orientation & Placement Sessions

  Jump to Today Select Date
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

2012

Next >  

 

October 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

  

Wednesday, January 4, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

ABE/GED New Student Orientation & Testing SE Center


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Thursday, January 5, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

ABE/GED New Student Orientation & Testing SE Center


Friday, January 6, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Wednesday, January 11, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Monday, February 27, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade - Adult Basic Education Orientation


9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Wednesday, February 29, 2012

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation/Placement Test


Friday, March 2, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation/Placement Test


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation/Placement Test


Wednesday, March 7, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED New Student Orientation & Testing


Thursday, March 8, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED New Student Orientation & Testing


Monday, March 12, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade - Adult Basic Education Orientation and Placement


9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cascade - Adult Basic Education Orientation and Placement


Tuesday, March 13, 2012

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Willow Creek: Spanish GED Assessment Testing & Registration


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation/Placement Test


Wednesday, March 14, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Willow Creek: Spanish GED Assessment Testing & Registration


5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation/Placement Test


Friday, March 16, 2012

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center T 109 ABE/GED New Student Orientation & Testing


5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Willow Creek: Spanish GED Assessment Testing & Registration


Monday, March 19, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade - Adult Basic Education Orientation and Placement


9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Tuesday, March 20, 2012

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Center: Spanish GED Assessment Testing & Registration


Wednesday, March 21, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED New Student Orientation & Testing


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade - Adult Basic Education Orientation and Placement


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Thursday, March 22, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED New Student Orientation & Testing


Friday, March 23, 2012

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED new student Orientation & Testing


Monday, March 26, 2012

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cascade - Adult Basic Education Orientation and Placement


Thursday, March 29, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation/Placement Test


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek: ABE/GED Orientation/Placement Test


Friday, March 30, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade - Adult Basic Education Orientation and Placement


Tuesday, April 3, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Wednesday, April 4, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade - Adult Basic Education Orientation and Placement


Thursday, April 5, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Wednesday, May 16, 2012

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek ABE/ GED Orientation and Placaement Session


Friday, May 18, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Rock Creek ABE/GED Orientation and Placement Session


Monday, May 21, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Willow Creek Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Wednesday, May 23, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Willow Creek Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Friday, May 25, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Skills Placement Session


5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Willow Creek Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Wednesday, May 30, 2012

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Center Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek ABE/GED Orientation and Placement Session


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Skills Placement Session


Friday, June 1, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Rock Creek ABE/GED Orientation and Placaement Session


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Rock Creek ABE/GED Orientation and Placaement Session


Monday, June 4, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Monday, June 11, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Wednesday, June 13, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Testing & Orientation


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Thursday, June 14, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED New Student Testing & Orientation


Friday, June 15, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED New Student Testing & Orientation


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED New Student Testing & Orientation


Wednesday, June 20, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Monday, August 13, 2012

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Willow Creek Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Tuesday, August 14, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Wednesday, August 15, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Willow Creek - Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE Orientation/Placement Session


5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE Orientation/Placement Session


Thursday, August 16, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE Orientation/Placement Session


Tuesday, August 21, 2012

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

SE Center - Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Wednesday, August 22, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Monday, August 27, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Willlow Creek - Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Tuesday, August 28, 2012

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE Orientation/Placement session


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Wednesday, August 29, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Thursday, August 30, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE Orientation/Placement Session


Wednesday, September 5, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Monday, September 10, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Tuesday, September 11, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Wednesday, September 12, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Friday, September 14, 2012

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Thursday, September 20, 2012

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Wednesday, November 14, 2012

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE/GED Orientation/Placement Session


Friday, November 16, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Rock Creek - ABE/GED Orientatin/Placement Session


Monday, November 19, 2012

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Willow Creek Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Wednesday, November 21, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Willow Creek Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


9 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Monday, November 26, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Monday, December 3, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Wednesday, December 5, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ~ ABE/GED New Student Testing & Orientation for Class


9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek - ABE/GED Orientation/Placement Session


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Thursday, December 6, 2012

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center ~ ABE/ GED Testing & Orientation for class


Friday, December 7, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Rock Creek- ABE/GED Orientation/Placement Session


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Schedule


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Testing & Placement for Class


Monday, December 10, 2012

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

SE Center Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Wednesday, December 12, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


Monday, December 17, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Willow Creek Spanish GED Assessment & Registration


Tuesday, December 18, 2012

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Rock Creek-Orientation/Placement Session


5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek-Orientation/Placement Session


Wednesday, December 19, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

SE Center ABE/GED Testing & Orientation for Class


9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Sylvania - ABE Orientation Placement Session


5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Rock Creek-Orientation/Placement Session


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade Adult Basic Education Placement Session


Thursday, December 20, 2012

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Rock Creek-Orientation/Placement Session


6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center ~ ABE/GED Testing and Orientation for Class