Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Rock Creek Library 203

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

2012

Next >  

 

September 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
October 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

November 2012

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30

  

Friday, January 6, 2012

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Early College Testing

Posted by: Sean Gallagher


Tuesday, January 17, 2012

12:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

A & P team Awesome

Posted by: Crystal Castro


Thursday, January 19, 2012

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

spanish group

Posted by: tracer burge


Friday, January 20, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Japanese Pop Culture Club Meeting

Posted by: Merlin Hold


Monday, January 23, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

A&P study group

Posted by: Crystal Castro


Wednesday, January 25, 2012

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Nursing Study Group

Posted by: Jody Cauvel


2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Vet Tech study group

Posted by: April Carter


Thursday, January 26, 2012

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Anatomy study group

Posted by: Crystal Castro


Friday, January 27, 2012

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Oaks Testing

Posted by: Sean Gallagher


Monday, January 30, 2012

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Oaks Testing

Posted by: Sean Gallagher


Tuesday, January 31, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

VT Study Group

Posted by: Geoffrey Michaelis


1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Spanish group

Posted by: tracer burge


Wednesday, February 1, 2012

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Pre-math post-lab

Posted by: Mitchell LeVay


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

MTH 111

Posted by: Shamus Rettler


Thursday, February 2, 2012

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

vt study

Posted by: andrea thomson


Friday, February 3, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Oaks Testing

Posted by: Sean Gallagher


Monday, February 6, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

CS161/162 Workshop

Posted by: Sean Walsh


Tuesday, February 7, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Oaks Testing

Posted by: Sean Gallagher


Wednesday, February 8, 2012

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

math 243 study group

Posted by: Miki Bailey


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

History 103 Midterm Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Thursday, February 9, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Oaks Testing

Posted by: Sean Gallagher


Monday, February 13, 2012

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Bio 211 study group

Posted by: Jessica Vetorino


Tuesday, February 14, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Anatomy and physiology

Posted by: Crystal castro


Wednesday, February 15, 2012

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

History 101 Midterm Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

History 102 Midterm Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Thursday, February 16, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Anatomy and physiology

Posted by: Crystal castro


Friday, February 17, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Computer Science workshop

Posted by: Sean Walsh


Saturday, February 18, 2012

10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Blue Highways Study Group

Posted by: Rozelle Rosario


Thursday, February 23, 2012

5:15 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.

Parasitology

Posted by: Leah Weissman


Monday, February 27, 2012

12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Bogdans Arrows

Posted by: Herbert Zelwigger


4 p.m.

Bio 211 study group

Posted by: Jessica Vetorino


Tuesday, February 28, 2012

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Marine Biology study group

Posted by: scott stordock


2:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Cell biology study group

Posted by: Brad Banning


Wednesday, February 29, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

HEP Meeting

Posted by: Claudia Lucatero


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Study Group

Posted by: Stephanie Pinkney


Monday, March 5, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Linear Algebra MTH 261 Study Group

Posted by: Jorge Castillo


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Bio 211 exam 3 study group

Posted by: Jessica Vetorino


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Study Group

Posted by: Stephanie Pinkney


Tuesday, March 6, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

MT 240 Plasma

Posted by: Ben Gold


Thursday, March 8, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Study Group

Posted by: Jorge Castillo


Friday, March 9, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Library Instruction Community of Practice

Posted by: Pam Kessinger


Monday, March 12, 2012

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Class study

Posted by: Howard Bateman


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Bio 211 exam 3 study group

Posted by: Jessica Vetorino


Tuesday, March 13, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Physics study group

Posted by: Nick Harrison


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MT Plasma Study

Posted by: Ben Gold


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

process study group

Posted by: Tiffanie Marti


Wednesday, March 14, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

MT Plasma

Posted by: Ben Gold


Thursday, March 15, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Group project

Posted by: shelly mcgonigal


4:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Public Speaking Club Meet & Greet

Posted by: Kyle Robbins


Monday, March 19, 2012

1 a.m. - 3 a.m.

Marine Biology presentation

Posted by: scott stordock


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

phyisics study group

Posted by: Nick Harrison


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MT RF Plasma

Posted by: Ben Gold


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

process study group

Posted by: Tiffanie Marti


5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Enviro Science Final Study

Posted by: Erin Leahy


Tuesday, March 20, 2012

8 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Bio 232 study

Posted by: David Lyons


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

phyisics study group

Posted by: Nick Harrison


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

group

Posted by: shelly mcgonigal


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MT Plasma

Posted by: Ben Gold


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

process study group

Posted by: Tiffanie Marti


Wednesday, March 21, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

plasma study group

Posted by: Tiffanie Marti


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

History 101 Exam Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Wednesday, March 28, 2012

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Library Leadership team meeting

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Wednesday, April 11, 2012

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Library Leadership (Mgmt) meeting

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

veterans club

Posted by: zachary A schoonover


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Landscape Club

Posted by: Elskin Allan


Friday, April 13, 2012

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Media Svcs

Posted by: Les French


10:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Bessa club meeting

Posted by: scott stordock


Tuesday, April 17, 2012

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Work Group

Posted by: Tamara Williams


Wednesday, April 18, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Anatomy / Physiology study group

Posted by: Brad Banning


Thursday, April 19, 2012

7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

A and P Study group

Posted by: marcella.ruiz


Thursday, April 26, 2012

4:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Public Speaking Club Meeting

Posted by: Kyle Robbins


Monday, April 30, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Soc 204

Posted by: Debra Carabajal


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

NWCCU Accreditation meeting

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Tuesday, May 1, 2012

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Soc 204

Posted by: Debra Carabajal


Wednesday, May 2, 2012

4:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Public Speaking Club Meeting

Posted by: Kyle Robbins


Thursday, May 3, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Study Group

Posted by: Yair Macedo


Friday, May 4, 2012

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

History 101 Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Wednesday, May 23, 2012

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Writing review group

Posted by: molly Triplett


4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Japanese / Anime Club

Posted by: Eugene Hammer


Thursday, May 24, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

A and P study group

Posted by: Sandra Collins


4:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Public Speaking Club Meeting

Posted by: Kyle Robbins


Wednesday, May 30, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Chemistry group project

Posted by: Kristina


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

speech practice

Posted by: Kathy


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

speech practice part 2

Posted by: kathy


4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Capstone Presentations

Posted by: Daniel Huld- Principal


Thursday, May 31, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

VITAMIN C- CHEM PROJECT

Posted by: WILMA HERRERA


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Study

Posted by: Amanda Wyse


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

CH 105 Project

Posted by: Allie Busby


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

CH 105 Project

Posted by: Katelynn Page


Friday, June 1, 2012

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

A and P study group

Posted by: Sandra Collins


Monday, June 4, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

speech practice

Posted by: kathy


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Speech 215 project

Posted by: Shahin Masroor


Tuesday, June 5, 2012

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

speech practice

Posted by: kathy


6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

ANP study group

Posted by: Reba Miller


Wednesday, June 6, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

History 101 Final Exam Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

History 103 Final Exam Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Thursday, June 7, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

ANP study group

Posted by: Reyna Allison


4:45 p.m. - 6:15 p.m.

Public Speaking Club Meeting

Posted by: Kyle Robbins


Wednesday, June 13, 2012

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

soc. 204

Posted by: debra carabajal


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

bible as literature study

Posted by: Ron Warner


5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Spanish Final

Posted by: Dawn M Nelson


Monday, July 23, 2012

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

History 101 Midterm Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

History 103 Midterm Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Monday, August 13, 2012

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Physics 213 study group for midterm

Posted by: Aaron Whipple


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Physics study group -

Posted by: Library Web Event


Wednesday, August 15, 2012

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

History 101 Final Exam Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

History 103 Final Exam Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Tuesday, September 18, 2012

2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

ASPCC Student Leaders in the Library

Posted by: Library Web Event


Monday, October 1, 2012

6 p.m. - 7:50 p.m.

BCT -- Print reading

Posted by: Hilary Campbell


Tuesday, October 2, 2012

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

BAMZA talk

Posted by: Brad Krohn


Wednesday, October 3, 2012

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

VT A&P Study Session

Posted by: DeDe Mott


Friday, October 12, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Bessa Meeting

Posted by: scott stordock


Monday, October 15, 2012

5:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.

biology 112 study

Posted by: brenin jensen


Tuesday, October 16, 2012

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

anatomy study

Posted by: Laureen McGechie


Thursday, October 18, 2012

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

public speaking practice

Posted by: jonathan sanchez


Tuesday, October 23, 2012

4 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

BI231 Study

Posted by: beth champion


Wednesday, October 24, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

study

Posted by: Michael


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Study BI231

Posted by: beth champion


Monday, October 29, 2012

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

History 101 Midterm Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Wednesday, October 31, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

History 102 Midterm Study Session

Posted by: Jason Johnson


Thursday, November 1, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

BI 232 Study Group -

Posted by: kristin.nasta@pcc.edu


3:50 p.m. - 6 p.m.

BI 321 Study Bones

Posted by: Yesenia Martinez


Monday, November 5, 2012

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

BI231 Study For Exam #2

Posted by: beth champion


Tuesday, November 6, 2012

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Butler's ESOL conversational partner program

Posted by: Cynthia Butler


4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

french club 1st meeting

Posted by: Angel Bautista


Thursday, November 8, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

vet tech BAS study group

Posted by: celina cruz-jimenez


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

A&P 2 GROUP.

Posted by: Jamie Hamilton


Tuesday, November 13, 2012

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

A&P Exam Prep

Posted by: DeDe Mott


4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

french cub meeting

Posted by: angel bautista


Monday, November 26, 2012

4 p.m. - 5:50 p.m.

"Animal Rescue" Presentation Panel

Posted by: Daniel Vandehey


Wednesday, November 28, 2012

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

WR 227 Alternative Energy Presentation

Posted by: Patrick Liggett


Thursday, November 29, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

bio 211 study group

Posted by: samantha.multhaif


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Biology 211 Study Group

Posted by: Liz Davenport


Friday, November 30, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

bio 211 study group

Posted by: samantha.multhauf


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Biology 211 Study Group

Posted by: Liz Davenport


Tuesday, December 4, 2012

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

BAS Pig Project

Posted by: DeDe Mott


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Biology 121

Posted by: Anita Jensen


5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Practice slide show

Posted by: Danny West


Wednesday, December 5, 2012

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

ap study

Posted by: stephanie gagliardi


2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Writing 227 Wiseman

Posted by: Neil Camplair


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

ap 231 study group

Posted by: Kat Moore


5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

BI231 Study

Posted by: beth champion


Thursday, December 6, 2012

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Bio Study Session

Posted by: Joshua James Hooper


12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

CH 221 study group

Posted by: Kim Samson


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Small Group Project

Posted by: Tony Mai


Friday, December 7, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

bio 211 study group

Posted by: samantha.multhauf


Saturday, December 8, 2012

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

bio 211 study group

Posted by: samantha.multhauf


Wednesday, December 12, 2012

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

a&p study group

Posted by: Brooke Gibbs


Thursday, December 13, 2012

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

BAS Final prep

Posted by: DeDe Mott


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

A& P 231

Posted by: Brooke Gibbs


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A&P

Posted by: Brooke Gibbs


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

SP 130 Group Meeting

Posted by: Jeffrey Tavano