Portland Community College | Portland, Oregon

PCC Today!

 
  
 < Previous

August 2014

Next >  

August 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
September 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30

October 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
W2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
W3
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
W4
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
W5
26
27
28
29
30
31

  

Friday, August 1, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Rock Creek Summer Choral Workshop!


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Summer Choral Workshop at Rock Creek Campus


12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE 12-Step Open Recovery Meeting


Saturday, August 2, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Rock Creek Summer Choral Workshop!


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Summer Choral Workshop at Rock Creek Campus


Thursday, August 7, 2014

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Community Health Fair - FREE


10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

US Navy Recruiter at RC Campus


10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC - US Navy Recruiters


Friday, August 8, 2014

12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE 12-Step Open Recovery Meeting


Thursday, August 14, 2014

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC - US Navy Recruiters on campus


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Career Pathways 4th Annual Job Fair!


Friday, August 15, 2014

12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE 12-Step Open Recovery Meeting


Thursday, August 21, 2014

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC - US Navy Recruiters


Friday, August 22, 2014

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Contemporary Singing Summer Concert at Cascade Campus


12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE 12-Step Open Recovery Meeting


Thursday, August 28, 2014

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC - US Navy Recruiters


Friday, August 29, 2014

12:10 p.m. - 1 p.m.

SE 12-Step Open Recovery Meeting