Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 227

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

May 2014

Next >  

May 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

July 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

  

Thursday, May 1, 2014

11:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

JPN 203 Study Group

Posted by: Yenny


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Engineering Dept. Meeting

Posted by: Madhu Narayan


Friday, May 2, 2014

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Club meeting

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Monday, May 5, 2014

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Gerontology Curriculum Planning

Posted by: Jan Abushakrah


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Math 65

Posted by: Marsha Willis


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

JPN 203 Study Group

Posted by: Yenny


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

impedences

Posted by: stephanie cook


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

11:40 a.m. - 1 p.m.

The Way club

Posted by: Macque LInder


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

+Steam Leadership Meeting

Posted by: Greg Strauser


Thursday, May 8, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

A&P Study

Posted by: Jen Ause


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Study

Posted by: Jen Clark


Friday, May 9, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

TSS Training Team

Posted by: Angela McMahon


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

AP Study Group

Posted by: Cecily Thompson


2:05 p.m. - 4:05 p.m.

BI 233-Ryan

Posted by: Ryan Lee


Monday, May 12, 2014

8:05 a.m. - 10:05 a.m.

MTH 111

Posted by: Edith De La Cruz


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P study group

Posted by: Rachel Miller


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

11:40 a.m. - 1 p.m.

The Way Club

Posted by: Macque Linder


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

ESOL Club Meeting

Posted by: Quynh Vi Nguyen


Thursday, May 15, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P study group

Posted by: Rachel Miller


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Scholarship Selection Committee Meeting

Posted by: Rachel Monfils


Friday, May 16, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Club Meeting

Posted by: Wangin Ko


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

DeBeers Group Practice

Posted by: Ty Graham


10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

a&P study group

Posted by: Rachel Miller


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

JPN203 Study Group

Posted by: Yenny Purwanto


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

11:40 a.m. - 12:50 p.m.

The Way

Posted by: Macque Linder


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Accounting Study Group

Posted by: Nicole Speaks


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

+Steam Leadership Meeting

Posted by: Greg Strauser


Thursday, May 22, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P Study Group

Posted by: Christine Laughlin


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Spanish Final Project Review

Posted by: Daniel Small


Friday, May 23, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

TSS Training Team

Posted by: Angela McMahon


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P Study Group

Posted by: Christine Laughlin


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

11:40 a.m. - 1 p.m.

The Way

Posted by: Macque


1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Business Communication Group Project

Posted by: Krystal Foster


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

ENGR 101 Project Review and Practice

Posted by: Jeff Wallberg


Thursday, May 29, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

A&P Study Group

Posted by: Christine Laughlin


1:25 p.m. - 2:55 p.m.

Cell Biology!

Posted by: Olivia Seely


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

final Bergal video project

Posted by: William Butkovich


Saturday, May 31, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Physics Study Group

Posted by: tree green