Portland Community College
PCC Home page Contact Us Maps Advanced Searches
Proctored Examinations Home > Testing Centers > This Page
  Search Print

 < Previous

May 2014

Next >  

May 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

July 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

  

Thursday, May 1, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, May 2, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, May 3, 2014

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, May 5, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, May 6, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, May 7, 2014

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, May 8, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, May 9, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, May 10, 2014

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, May 12, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, May 13, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, May 14, 2014

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, May 15, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, May 16, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, May 17, 2014

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, May 19, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, May 20, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, May 21, 2014

9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, May 22, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, May 23, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Monday, May 26, 2014

All Day

SE TESTING CENTER CLOSED (HOLIDAY)


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, May 28, 2014

9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, May 29, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exam


9:30 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, May 30, 2014

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, May 31, 2014

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams