Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

Arts, Culture and Community

communicate@pcc.edu

  Search Print Submit an Event

 < Previous

February 2014

Next >  

February 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

April 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30

  

Saturday, February 1, 2014

7 p.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Cascade Festival of African Films: NAIROBI HALF-LIFE


Tuesday, February 4, 2014

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

NAVY RECRUITER @ Rock Creek


11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

It's Time to Give @ Rock Creek - Blood drive


5:30 p.m.

Drag Show Fundraiser @ Rock Creek


Wednesday, February 5, 2014

11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

It's Time to Give @ Rock Creek - Blood drive


12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SE PCC Foundation Scholarship Workshop


3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

CA PCC Foundation Scholarship Workshop


Thursday, February 6, 2014

12 p.m. - 1:50 p.m.

Cascade Festival of African Films: MOTHER OF GEORGE


2 p.m. - 3:35 p.m.

Cascade Festival of African Films: VIRGIN MARGARIDA


7 p.m. - 8:20 p.m.

Cascade Festival of African Films: SAND FISHERS


Friday, February 7, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

PCC Day at the Capitol


7 p.m. - 8:55 p.m.

Cascade Festival of African Films: MOTHER OF GEORGE


Saturday, February 8, 2014

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Cascade Festival of African Films: Ousmane Sembene Retrospective


7 p.m. - 8:40 p.m.

Cascade Festival of African Films: VIRGIN MARGARIDA


Monday, February 10, 2014

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

RC PCC Foundation Scholarship Workshop


1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

SY PCC Foundation Scholarship Workshop


Tuesday, February 11, 2014

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

CA PCC Foundation Scholarship Workshop


1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Basic Rights Oregon guest speaker @ RC


3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

SE PCC Foundation Scholarship Workshop


Wednesday, February 12, 2014

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Discussion on interracial relationships @ RC


Thursday, February 13, 2014

2 p.m.

Poetry Slam @ RC


Friday, February 14, 2014

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

SE PCC Foundation Scholarship Workshop


3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

CA PCC Foundation Scholarship Workshop


Monday, February 17, 2014

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

RC Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Meeting


Tuesday, February 18, 2014

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Oregon Transfer Fair @ Rock Creek


11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

"Celebrating Oregon's Black Pioneers"


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

RC Why Aren’t There More Black People in Oregon? A Hidden History


3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

PCC Foundation Scholarship Workshop @ RC


5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Rock Creek Talent Showcase!


Thursday, February 20, 2014

10 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.

Illumination Project's Interactive social justice theater performance @ RC


2 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Illumination Project's Interactive social justice theater performance @ RC


Friday, February 21, 2014

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Theatre@Rock Creek presents: The Wind in the Willows


Saturday, February 22, 2014

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Theatre@Rock Creek presents: The Wind in the Willows


Sunday, February 23, 2014

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Roger Frank Ping-Pong Tournament


Monday, February 24, 2014

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

"Float the Vote" Campaign Kickoff @ RC


Tuesday, February 25, 2014

10 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.

Illumination Project's Interactive social justice theater performance @ RC


Wednesday, February 26, 2014

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

'Backyard' film screening


Friday, February 28, 2014

1 p.m.

Watch the movie "Amazing Grace" @ RC


7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Cascade Festival of African Films: ON THE EDGE


7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Theatre@Rock Creek presents: The Wind in the Willows