Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

Student Services

communicate@pcc.edu

  Search Print Submit an Event

 < Previous

February 2014

Next >  

February 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

April 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30

  

Saturday, February 1, 2014

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

SY Biology & Management of Zoo Animals info session


Monday, February 3, 2014

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - Mastering Self-Motivation


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - How to Get the Juice out of Microsoft Word--An overview


Tuesday, February 4, 2014

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

CA - Concordia University


2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - Protect Your Privacy Online--Be a Savvy User of Search Engines, GMail, and Facebook


Wednesday, February 5, 2014

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

CA - Portland State Advising


1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - Goal Setting


2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Reading--Making Inferences


Thursday, February 6, 2014

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

CA - Marylhurst University


10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

CA - The Art Institute of Portland


2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Coordinating & Subordinating Conjunctions


Monday, February 10, 2014

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RC - The Art Institute of Portland


2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Pronoun Practice, Part I


Tuesday, February 11, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Using Technology to Improve Your Reading & Writing Skills


Wednesday, February 12, 2014

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SY - Major: Undecided, Direction: Unknown


2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Using Outside Sources in Your Writing--Some Tips


Thursday, February 13, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - Hold Your Horses, Cite Your Sources--How to Use MLA Guidelines


Saturday, February 15, 2014

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

CA Biology & Management of Zoo Animals info session


Monday, February 17, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Pronoun Practice, Part II


Tuesday, February 18, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - How to do a Literature Review


Wednesday, February 19, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - COMPASS Placement Test Preparation--Reading & Writing


Thursday, February 20, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - COMPASS Placement Test Preparation --Math


Friday, February 21, 2014

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

SY - Tips for Formatting your Papers in Microsoft Word--An Overview


Monday, February 24, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Tips for Mastering English Spelling


3:15 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

SY PSU Psychology Transfer Workshop


Tuesday, February 25, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Make Citation Easier with Easybib


Wednesday, February 26, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Just in Time--How to Write a Timed Essay


Thursday, February 27, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Completing the Writing Process--Revision Strategies