Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 223

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format hide details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

June 2014

Next >  

June 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

July 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

August 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
W6
31
  

Monday, June 2, 2014

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Nz study group

Posted by: nicole ziehlke


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor

I tutor 2 level 1 students.

Posted by: Arnold Vinnard


12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

BA205 Presentation Preparation

This is time that my group of 5 people need to prepare to present our Powerpoint Presentation for our 1pm BA205 Business Communication class.

Posted by: Aaron White


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Nz study group

Posted by: nicole ziehlke


Wednesday, June 4, 2014

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Organic Chemistry Group

Posted by: kelly


Thursday, June 5, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

ESOL tutor

I tutor 2 level 1 students.

Posted by: Arnold Vinnard


11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

JPN 203 Study Group

JPN 203 final presentation preparation

Posted by: Yenny Purwanto


Friday, June 6, 2014

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Patho Study

Posted by: Lisa Carlson


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

BA212 "Xerox" Group

To finalize our group work and prepare for the presentation.

Posted by: Keith Hoffman


Monday, June 9, 2014

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Bio 234 Study Crew

Studying for final exam at 11a.

Posted by: Jennifer Domingos


Tuesday, June 10, 2014

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

MTH253 Study Group

Study group for Ross Kouzes' MTH253 class

Posted by: Bre Crowe


3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Bio 112 Final Exam Study session

Final exam study group.

Posted by: Rafael Martinez


Sunday, June 15, 2014

All Day

Library closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Friday, June 20, 2014

All Day

Library closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Saturday, June 21, 2014

All Day

Library closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Sunday, June 22, 2014

All Day

Library closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Saturday, June 28, 2014

All Day

Library closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax


Sunday, June 29, 2014

All Day

Library closed

Posted by: Debbi Lomax