Calendar | PCC

PCC / Calendars /

Student Services

  Search Print Submit an Event

 < Previous

March 2014

Next >  

March 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
31

April 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30

May 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

  

Saturday, March 1, 2014

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

RC Biology & Management of Zoo Animals info session


Monday, March 3, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Let's Just Get Along--Subject-Verb Agreement


Tuesday, March 4, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Essay Genres--Structure & Transitions


Wednesday, March 5, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

SY - Win Your Argument! Writing the Persuasive Essay


Thursday, March 6, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Making Logical Arguments in Your Writing


Monday, March 10, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - The Mighty Apostrophe


Tuesday, March 11, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - Clear & to the Point--Parallelism & Repetition in your Writing


Wednesday, March 12, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - How to Use Definite & Indefinite Articles (most appropriate for non-native speakers)


Thursday, March 13, 2014

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

SY - "Perfect" Verb Tenses


Monday, March 31, 2014

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

CA - The Art Institute of Portland