Portland Community College
PCC Home page Contact Us Maps Advanced Searches
Proctored Examinations Home > Testing Centers > This Page
  Search Print

 < Previous

September 2013

Next >  

September 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

October 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

November 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

  

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, September 4, 2013

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, September 5, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, September 6, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, September 7, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, September 9, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Wednesday, September 11, 2013

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Thursday, September 12, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Friday, September 13, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, September 14, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, September 16, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, September 17, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Wednesday, September 18, 2013

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Thursday, September 19, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Friday, September 20, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, September 21, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, September 23, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, September 26, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Friday, September 27, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, September 28, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, September 30, 2013

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


3:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams