Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Sylvania Library 144

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

September 2013

Next >  

September 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

October 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

November 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
W2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
W3
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
W4
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
W5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

  

Sunday, September 1, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Tuesday, September 3, 2013

1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Nursing Interviews


Saturday, September 7, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, September 8, 2013

All Day

Library closed Sat & Sun summer term


Thursday, September 12, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Adv Managers Meeting


Friday, September 13, 2013

All Day

Break: Library closed Fri, Sat, Sun


Saturday, September 14, 2013

All Day

Break: Library closed Fri, Sat, Sun


Sunday, September 15, 2013

All Day

Break: Library closed Fri, Sat, Sun


Thursday, September 19, 2013

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Dave Happ meeting


Friday, September 20, 2013

4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Library open 8:00am to 4:00pm


Saturday, September 21, 2013

All Day

Break: Library closed Fri, Sat, Sun


Sunday, September 22, 2013

All Day

Break: Library closed Fri, Sat, Sun


Monday, September 23, 2013

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SLC meetings


Tuesday, September 24, 2013

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SLC meetings


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SLC meetings


3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Media Control Center Project Team Meeting


Thursday, September 26, 2013

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SLC meetings


Friday, September 27, 2013

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

SLC meetings


Monday, September 30, 2013

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

SLC meetings