Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 120

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

August 2013

Next >  

August 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

October 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

  

Friday, August 2, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 3, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Thursday, August 8, 2013

1:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Access/Tech/Digital Services meeting


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

counseling


Friday, August 9, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 10, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Monday, August 12, 2013

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Advanced counseling


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Reserves meeting


Thursday, August 15, 2013

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Elton


Friday, August 16, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 17, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, August 18, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Monday, August 19, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Counseling class


Friday, August 23, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 24, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Sunday, August 25, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Friday, August 30, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, August 31, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term