Portland Community College
PCC Home page Contact Us Maps Advanced Searches
Proctored Examinations Home > Testing Centers > This Page
  Search Print

 < Previous

August 2013

Next >  

August 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
W2
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
W3
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
W4
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
W5
29
30

October 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
W2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
W3
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
W4
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
W5
27
28
29
30
31

  

Thursday, August 1, 2013

All Day

Rock Creek Testing Center Closed


All Day

NO Proctored Exams at SE Center


All Day

Cascade Testing Center Closed


Friday, August 2, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, August 3, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, August 5, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, August 8, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, August 9, 2013

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, August 10, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, August 12, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, August 13, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, August 15, 2013

All Day

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams Closed


8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, August 16, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, August 17, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, August 19, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, August 21, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams (SCB 204)


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, August 22, 2013

All Day

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


1:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, August 23, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SE Center Proctored Exams


Saturday, August 24, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Monday, August 26, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


2 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Tuesday, August 27, 2013

All Day

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Wednesday, August 28, 2013

9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


12 p.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Thursday, August 29, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Rock Creek Campus Proctored Exams


9 a.m.

Cascade Campus Proctored Exams


Friday, August 30, 2013

8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams


Saturday, August 31, 2013

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Sylvania Campus Proctored Exams