Library A-Z | PCC Library
PCC >> Library >> Library A-Z

Cascade Library 212

Room reservation guidelines | Need Help? Contact Debbi Lomax | Reserve now

  Jump to Today Select Date Submit an Event
year view month view 2week view week view day view
|
cal format show details
|
options print search help login

 < Previous

June 2013

Next >  

June 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
W2
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
W3
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
W4
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
W5
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
W6
30
July 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
4
5
6
W2
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
W3
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
W4
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
W5
28
29
30
31

August 2013

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
W1

1
2
3
W2
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
W3
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
W4
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
W5
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

  

Thursday, June 6, 2013

4:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

AD-154/AD-156 study group


Friday, June 7, 2013

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Advanced Counseling Triad


1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

MLT study Group


3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Public speaking group


Saturday, June 8, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

AD-154/AD-156 study group


Monday, June 10, 2013

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Math 95


2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

A & P Final Study


4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

A & P Final Study


Wednesday, June 12, 2013

9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Mth 261


12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Political Science Exam#3


Thursday, June 13, 2013

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

B122 Larsen Group Study


Friday, June 21, 2013

All Day

Library closed: Break week


Saturday, June 22, 2013

All Day

Library closed: Break week


Sunday, June 23, 2013

All Day

Library closed: Break week


Wednesday, June 26, 2013

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Cascade Computer Support Team


Thursday, June 27, 2013

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Kitty Kat study group


Friday, June 28, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term


Saturday, June 29, 2013

All Day

Library closed Fri, Sat & Sun summer term